Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $40.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style 2-light Jeweled Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Excellent lighting.. not dull.

    Read More
    Felicia Q. February 1, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    If is a pretty lamp that is complimented by a sturdy base. Allows for very nice lighting and it is a little smaller in width than many this size which is nice when you have space constraints.

    Read More
    louweezee September 6, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of them for the Masterbedroom and have them for quite a long time long now. Beautiful, well made and heavy.

    Read More
    contend June 26, 2016
  • Stunning Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for my living room. I have received so many compliments on them. Neutral shades of off white stained glass give a pop in my living space. I have 4 kids and I have already decided if one should break from the kids horsing around, that I will buy another. Love love love them.

    Read More
    Annamaria A. June 2, 2016
  • Mrs. P.
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these lamps for my great room. They give off nice light.

    Read More
    tommy p. April 11, 2016
  • Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and great look - bought multiple sets

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. April 5, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Again...gorgeous and well made. There is so much beautiful light with these shades. I bought a pair and LOVE them!

    Read More
    carol w. March 14, 2016
  • Shelli L.
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this lamp is very stylish - a little tedious to put together, but a great buy.

    Read More
    Shelli L. March 4, 2016
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty. The shade is especially nice. I love the two pulls so I can have one or two lights on and the sparkle when lit is very pretty.

    Read More
    wilmaf January 19, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is well constructed. Heavy. Went together easily. Packed wry well and shipped in a timely manner. I really love this lamp!

    Read More
    Aimee D. January 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good value lamp. Lampshade is heavy and obviously handmade, so not a perfect production line piece which makes it more interesting. Emits a nice light with the glass 'jewel' pieces. The paint job on the base isn't great, but it's not obvious with the dark colour. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nerida T. January 5, 2016
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beyond beautiful. The picture speaks for itself. I placed this on my sofa table behind my couch and it's just eye catching.

    Read More
    Stephanie I. January 1, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite lamp. Low profile. Nice base. Quality for the price.

    Read More
    Kurt V. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Piece, Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person than pictures!

    Read More
    Ronnie J. October 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the floor lamp i got, perfect size, not too big.

    Read More
    ryannmarie09 October 3, 2015
  • Tiffany Style Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful. Just as described. They fit well into my home.

    Read More
    Trey September 23, 2015
  • bmelcher
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. It's not as large as ordinary table lamps which is exactly what I wanted. It's soft glow is very subtle and the light coming through the clear beads adds charm.

    Read More
    10s4me July 15, 2015
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    True to photo. Will look good in a contemporary look.

    Read More
    Amanda21 June 28, 2015
  • Modern tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Unobtrusive. Blends well with any decor.

    Read More
    corwinn May 26, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, beautiful. I have used them for several years now and still get compliments.

    Read More
    Tracy J. May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links