Today $104.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style 2-light Jeweled Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very elegant. Look great in any room. I have two of these as well as a torch lamp version. Would buy again and recommend. Very heavy and well made.

    Read More
    J. J. November 29, 2017
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Received 3 broken shades. Not sure if it was the carrier, overstock or craftmasship.

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 23, 2017
  • Love the lamp, not the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy with the lamp, but it is very difficult to get the shade to stay level. Im not sure why. I also feel like this is a fair price, but not a bargain.

    Read More
    irishannons November 18, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't say enough good things about these lamps! I receive so many compliments on them and they are the perfect accents to my living room. So glad to have purchased them when I did!

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 16, 2017
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have many tiffany style lamps -large, small, pendant, torchiere, etc. and love them all - this is one of the prettiest lamps we have. Gives plenty of light.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Smaller than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Not my best purchase. The leaded glass bends out of shape, and of course this makes breakage more likely. Not my favorite buy.

    Read More
    Glennda D. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. The base is sturdy and it is the perfect accent lamp.

    Read More
    Denise May 4, 2017
  • love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I got the floor lamp that matches -- it looks great in my room. I put a tiffany light bulb in and it makes look like "sherbert ice cream" ... very pretty

    Read More
    Tammy P. April 19, 2017
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Excellent lighting.. not dull.

    Read More
    Felicia Q. February 1, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    If is a pretty lamp that is complimented by a sturdy base. Allows for very nice lighting and it is a little smaller in width than many this size which is nice when you have space constraints.

    Read More
    louweezee September 6, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of them for the Masterbedroom and have them for quite a long time long now. Beautiful, well made and heavy.

    Read More
    contend June 26, 2016
  • Stunning Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for my living room. I have received so many compliments on them. Neutral shades of off white stained glass give a pop in my living space. I have 4 kids and I have already decided if one should break from the kids horsing around, that I will buy another. Love love love them.

    Read More
    Annamaria A. June 2, 2016
  • Mrs. P.
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these lamps for my great room. They give off nice light.

    Read More
    tommy p. April 11, 2016
  • Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and great look - bought multiple sets

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. April 5, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Again...gorgeous and well made. There is so much beautiful light with these shades. I bought a pair and LOVE them!

    Read More
    carol w. March 14, 2016
  • Shelli L.
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this lamp is very stylish - a little tedious to put together, but a great buy.

    Read More
    Shelli L. March 4, 2016
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty. The shade is especially nice. I love the two pulls so I can have one or two lights on and the sparkle when lit is very pretty.

    Read More
    wilmaf January 19, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is well constructed. Heavy. Went together easily. Packed wry well and shipped in a timely manner. I really love this lamp!

    Read More
    Aimee D. January 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good value lamp. Lampshade is heavy and obviously handmade, so not a perfect production line piece which makes it more interesting. Emits a nice light with the glass 'jewel' pieces. The paint job on the base isn't great, but it's not obvious with the dark colour. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nerida T. January 5, 2016
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beyond beautiful. The picture speaks for itself. I placed this on my sofa table behind my couch and it's just eye catching.

    Read More
    Stephanie I. January 1, 2016