Today: $100.99

At other retailer: $123.59

Save $22.60 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style 2-light Hex Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany-style Mission lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bronze finish, beautiful shade, great quality

    Read More
    MJH-ATL May 7, 2017
  • Stem is too short
    Verified Purchase

    Light bulbs protrude under the shade.

    Read More
    karen t. April 25, 2017
  • Poorly designed
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has major flaws. The light bulbs show below the shade. The bulbs inside, are too close to the shade, causing early burn out of the bulb and a hot shade. The shade topper does not secure the shade to the stand. The shade is always wiggling, not tight. Overall, I hate having the light bulbs shinning in my eyes and not shinning through the shade

    Read More
    cocotonks April 7, 2017
  • A from Ind.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for the two floor lamps we had previously acquired! Really ties our mission/southwest decor together!

    Read More
    OstkUser79778 April 14, 2016
  • very classy look
    Verified Purchase

    little disappointed that there is no glass at all, but looks great. base and post well made.

    Read More
    Rafi K. April 3, 2016
  • Adds to our Mission style decor
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for end table, sturdy, and nice addition to our mission style house.

    Read More
    Janice P. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, excellent price....shipment was great, no damage, everything was fully protected....absolutely would have no qualms in buying this again! The shade truly looks 'leaded', and the weight of the base is heavy so that you don't feel it will topple for any reason. I LOVE the two bulb/two chain option on this lamp.....one makes a lovely glow for the room or area, and the two make it feasible for reading or working!

    Read More
    suenphoenix January 5, 2016
  • Perri
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as I expected. Base is heavy so it won't tip over easily. Coloring is exactly as listed. Overall pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Perri December 12, 2015
  • bellaaaaaaaa
    Verified Purchase

    me encanta es Hermosa y llego muy bien empacada

    Read More
    osiris o. November 17, 2015
  • WYSIWYG
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. It is solid; not cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    lhapp October 24, 2015
  • Mission Accomplished
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great look

    Read More
    Margot K. October 14, 2015
  • Mission Table Lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very appealing,the glass shade has beautiful colors and is just the right size to be near your reading by chair or sofa.

    Read More
    owene August 15, 2015
  • Very nice when lit.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps complement my craftsman furniture. They are really nice when lit.

    Read More
    kaycart July 21, 2015
  • I love this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stylish and yet inexpensive. People come in and think I spent a lot more for it then I did. It is impressive.

    Read More
    Patricia July 8, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice lamp. I had an issue with a part being missing but this was resolved. The only reason I didn't rate it excellent is that the base looks slightly cheap if you look at it closely.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 10, 2015
  • Not glass
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp we received was plastic. Too hard to return and does look like photo so attractive but when you get up close, it's resin plastic, not glass.

    Read More
    NY mom March 9, 2015
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp! Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Want to order the matching floor lamp soon.

    Read More
    Caron F. December 26, 2014
  • much better than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first to purchase this lamp, especially after reading the negative reviews. I have copper foiled stained glass windows and lamp shades, so I understand the labor involved. At this price, I was wondering if this was actually art glass. I was very pleasantly surprised to see the lamp in person. The shade is glass and so much nicer than the photo. It is very well made, is beautiful both lit and unlit and is the correct height for me as a reading light in my family room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    txgal654 June 7, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Came in tact. Easy to set up. The only thing that could have been done differently would hve been to have shown more detail of how the base looks. - It's OK but not great.

    Read More
    scottyfranchise April 11, 2014
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are all about "amber", are beautifully made and stand tall. A wonderful compliment to any room!

    Read More
    animalsrule9999 October 17, 2013
Sponsored Links