Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $176.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style 2-light Bronze Victorian Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Colors & Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would have given it an Excellent 5 star but one of the sockets is tricky and bulb has to be screwed just right or light bulb does not light or become lit. Other than that, this is a true beauty in lighting. I love Tiffany-style lamps in the right decor and will say that this pattern in blues with some green is so pretty I keep the light on when it is dark just to see the colors even after we are not in the study where the lamp is because passing through the room I can see the light and color which is beautiful and makes me happy.

    Read More
    artistic12 August 4, 2017
  • Prettier than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Glass shade is very well made and glows pretty blues, greens and turquoises when lamp is lit. Very well packaged for shipping and easily snaps together and ready to use in a matter of minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1132021 May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful standing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful blue green lamp arrived very well packed

    Read More
    triesen April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and bright:)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp!! It is great.

    Read More
    Hui S. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Janiss D. January 9, 2017
  • Not happy with this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with the quality of shade. The shade was much smaller than I had envisioned and I felt there were too many imperfections in the glass. I regret spending the money on this gift.

    Read More
    Cathryn A. December 29, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive works great and colors r beautiful.

    Read More
    Andrea D. December 15, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, just darker that I thought, love it anyway.

    Read More
    Fran C. November 24, 2016
  • Color is wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is true to the image and perfect for lighting up our living room.

    Read More
    Jeri F. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stained glass lamp. It looks so pretty when it's illuminated and this style works well with my home.

    Read More
    Rachel September 1, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Purchased two of them. Very well packaged and easy assembly. The color and the soft light is a perfect accent to the room. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone considering the purchase.

    Read More
    Venus J. August 19, 2016
  • Beautifull lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was on a sale price and is very good for the cost compared to others similar lamps. The only problem I see is that on Overstock website the lamp is listed as originating from Switzerland but on receiving the product the package & instructions say it is a product of China (which is deceiving). Otherwise the lamp is beautiful and the base is very well made. It gives a great light when an LED bulb is installed in it.

    Read More
    George H. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful sturdy design
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as I expected. Heavy, quality work. I've gotten many compliments on this lamp. I ordered two of these lamps and they provide just the right lighting for my areas when I want a nice peaceful environment. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Pauline S. March 29, 2016
  • Pretty but one chain stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp but one side chain stopped working so only one side lights up.

    Read More
    Alaine O. March 26, 2016
  • Rochelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, the colors are beautiful the quality is excellent

    Read More
    Rochelle P. March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother and we both love it! Great quality for great price.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. January 9, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy lamp, nice colors- exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    adagirn November 25, 2015
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very nice and base pole is heavy and stands straight. The lamp is pretty, but the glass seems like plastic. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Laurie L. February 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd stained glass lamp from Overstock.com & this one is even more beautiful than the first. The colors are just stunning & it really adds to the room. I hate to admit it, but I'll probably be ordering a 3rd soon!

    Read More
    Joey B December 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blues and how is shines when the lights are on. It is a stunning light and is so very pretty. Reminds me of a peacock.

    Read More
    sarabeth123 November 28, 2014
Sponsored Links