Today: $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style 2-light Bronze Table lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ruby red and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Radiant and is the center of attention in my living room. Many compliments!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 20, 2017
  • large lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp. well packed, fast delivery...............................

    Read More
    slb2 January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that can transform any home. When unlit, it has striations of yellows, blues and greens, but when lit mostly what is seen is the red.

    Read More
    Andrew C. January 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in tact. Easy to assemble. Really love it. A far cry from the smashed turtle back lamp I ordered.

    Read More
    Kathy K. October 21, 2015
  • RED TIFFANY LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many Tiffany Style lamps from Overstock. This is one of the most beautiful lamps I've ever owned. The colors displayed are exactly what you get. I have had more compliments on this lamp! There are 3 lights in the lamp as well.

    Read More
    lcody112 September 3, 2015
  • Actually has THREE lights/switches. Beautiful RED
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp really is RED and not orange as the photo suggests. Reds, browns, and yellows dominate when the lamp is off but as soon as the lights are on it's a beautiful and fairly solid red. The base looks metal but it's actually resin. It's not terribly easy to tell unless you examine it closely. The "jeweled" panes are glass with some sort of resin applied to them to create the pattern in the "glass" as it were. I like the lamp, and the price was good enough to get me to go ahead and buy another one to make a matched pair after I got to inspect the first one that I ordered. The solder work is good on the square panes but spotty (not weak, just not the most attractive) on the rounded ones, so don't expect a "high-end" Tiffany lamp but more of a "Tiffany STYLE" lamp" and you'll probably be happy. I would buy the pair again. Oh, please bear in mind that this is a HUGE lamp with a WIDE circumference that is made for a larger table upon which to sit. There are also THREE LIGHTS and not two as the description says. You can look closely at their picture and see the third pull chain. It puts out a LOT of light by the way. Beautiful warm and colored light fills the room. My only advice: use a coupon to make the deal even better for you.

    Read More
    JC in Texas March 20, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful lamp. The red glass is highly unusual. If you like red, this is the lamp for you.

    Read More
    tjpatrick January 5, 2013
  • Tiffany Style Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a wedding gift. We did not open the box but delieverd it the way it came. These people had seen out group of Tiffany style lamps and thought that the one we gave them was wonderful.

    Read More
    gerog November 16, 2012
  • GORGEOUS DEEP RED SHADE!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a lamp shade with GORGEOUS DEEP REDS - then you will LOVE THIS LAMP! I was very happy that the shade was a lot deeper red than the photos -- the photos show more yellows but the shade I got has mostly deep reds. The only thing that was disappointing is the main part (lower section) of the base is made of resin, not of metal as it says in the description. The base still looks very nice -- and does look like metal, so if you don't mind the resin base, you'll love the lamp as is.

    Read More
    mtmichaelj March 2, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third turtleback lamp offered by Overstock and I wish there were more. This lamp also has a 3 light with pull chains large metal base and beautiful red color. This lamp has the red candy colored turtlebacks the other lamp has a yellow turtlebacks. These lamps are just lovely even when off the turtleback still glows. I know this is my personal option but these lamps look like they cost much, much more. Again the packaging was perfect. Thank you again, Overstock.Com

    Read More
    Kay December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links