Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style 13-inch Ann Wall Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I wouldn't have. But not awful either.

    Read More
    masseuraaa December 9, 2015
  • Good looking but poorly designed
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce should have been the perfect lamp for my wall and the shade itself seems fine. The mounting bracket is something else again. It is cheaply put together, requires that you drill holes in the wall, rather than mounting it to the wall box and is so poorly designed that even the smallest lamp shows over the top of the shade. Once you have it mounted, you'll notice that the shade does not sit quite flush against the wall, showing some light leakage out of the side of the shade. The looks are good and a little more effort in the bracket design would make this the perfect product. As it is, I can't really recommend it.

    Read More
    Simon K. October 26, 2015
  • perfect for the price just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the price just like the picture

    Read More
    Dawn M. October 12, 2015
  • Lovely wall sconce in the tiffany style
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely wall sconce that goes well with our other Tiffany Mission style light fixtures. It lets off plenty of light to illuminate the staircase. The only issue with it, is that my husband found it very hard to mount properly compared to the other wall sconces in our home. Make sure you get it to hug the wall. It looks great though, and we are very happy overall with the purchase and value.

    Read More
    lailoken9 September 28, 2012
  • Wall Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The issue I had with this order had nothing to do with the product, I received an order that was not anything close to what I paid for. It *** me off because the boxes had pictures and item numbers right on the outside so it seemed to me that it was a careless mistake. Fortunately, Overstock gave me no issues to get them returned and the correct ones to me ASAP. As for the items, they were exactly what I was expecting. They matched the description and picture from online and I paid a fair price for them. They have not been installed yet so I cannot comment on their function.

    Read More
    smcwms1 July 19, 2012
  • Cheapest we found in this style
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the shade was good. The quality of the mount was pretty poor. We were fortunate to have electricians working at our house who could make the mounts work. The metal pieces which are to hold the shades in place didn't quite fit. With the electricians adjustments they now work very well. Unlike other reviews the shades are glass.

    Read More
    nkadoc April 24, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Using them in media room so the look is perfect. Easy to install,

    Read More
    jtfla April 3, 2012
  • Nice look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce looks fine for the price. It is plastic so it is not something you would want in a main room of the house. But at a distance it is fine. I have it in a stairwell where we just pass it in our travels - and for that purpose it's quite nice.

    Read More
    meandsteve June 14, 2011
  • Tiffany sconce
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as big as the description lead me to expect.

    Read More
    ilikeclocks April 21, 2010
  • fast & easy
    Verified Purchase

    Great appearance and very easy to install. Installed 4 in about 30 minutes. The price was about half of others we were interested in.

    Read More
    mmgto70 December 19, 2009
  • Very Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classic wall lamp. The lines and shape are very simple and stunning.

    Read More
    vaforestgirl December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links