Today $71.99

Was: $75.99

Save $4.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Wood Stool by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Careful where you sit!
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed-feels like it’s going to collapse when you sit on it. Obviously for looks only.

    Read More
    Theresa G. November 7, 2017
  • Tiffany wood stool
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Legs move and can't be straightened.

    Read More
    Anne H. November 2, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly love this stool. Seat is lighter in color then pictured. Wish the stool was a few inches higher.

    Read More
    Karen A. September 19, 2017
  • Nice legs, cushion a little hard
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stool, but I don't love it or anything. The cushion is very firm. I like the legs and it fits well where I needed it.

    Read More
    Kristin S. August 28, 2017
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this item for the price.

    Read More
    shopper913 July 12, 2017
  • Great foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute footstool/bench...good quality and nice color

    Read More
    mommasita2 June 27, 2017
  • Lovely Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. Unfortunately, one of the supports broke a while ago on one of the stools I purchased.

    Read More
    piperlj99 May 22, 2017
  • Leg broke in 5 minutes!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews of others on legs breaking but didn't think it could be that bad. It bought it as a piano bench for my 60lb son and it broke the first time he sat on it. The wood is very cheap, so it just splinters the second you out your screws in. My husband is in the process of rebuilding the part that the legs screw into because it really is a cute bench. Hopefully we can make it work. If you don't want to do handiwork, don't buy it!! IT WILL BREAK!

    Read More
    Janine G. April 21, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stool for my daughter. I came across this one and was very impressed on how easy it was to put together. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Leticia R. April 6, 2017
  • beautifull piece
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy enough had setting in powder room went to get up my housecoat stuck to material on seat leg broke off I am sick not very good product only had for 3 days.will be calling to see what can be done.

    Read More
    Margaret C. March 10, 2017
  • Tiffany wood Stool by Elegant Home Fashions
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is lovely and is a perfect height for my vanity.

    Read More
    marjaa March 3, 2017
  • Tiffany Wood Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stool but one of the hole was missing the screw so one leg is not as sturdy.

    Read More
    Maureen C. March 1, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right under an antique desk and looks lovely.

    Read More
    susangomez January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered a stool that was not sturdy. This stool is both beautiful and sturdy. Leg assembly was easy and the cushion fabric is soft.

    Read More
    Lesli B. January 21, 2017
  • Not durable at all
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a piano bench. The first time someone sat on it (a normal weight person). I leg snapped off. Then my husband, who is handy reinforced the whole thing- and the second time someone sat on it- two legs snapped off, plus the wood broke. Only usable as a decoration. Hope I can get my money back. It's beautiful, but useless.

    Read More
    Sheri H. January 17, 2017
  • Great look but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. However, after less than a month we had to rebuild the base as it broke. Great look but I'm not certain the cost justifies the quality.

    Read More
    Misty P. January 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in spare bathroom. Looks great

    Read More
    Yvonne Z. January 6, 2017
  • Practical, Comfortable Stool
    Verified Purchase

    After looking EVERYWHERE for a vanity stool and finding only "chairs", I lucked into finding this on Overstock. It has a nice cover, is sturdy and the right height for a vanity. (Check the dimensions before ordering, however, to be sure it's right for you.)

    Read More
    comstock46 November 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This little bench is just the right size to use next to the bathroom countertop. Looks great and seems to be made well. My husband put it together and said it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    diamondgal7 November 3, 2016
  • Handy and unobtrusive
    Verified Purchase

    Use as a place to sit when putting on shoes and, in a pinch, as a luggage rack. Have had no issues in 3 years.

    Read More
    nycinatl November 1, 2016