Today: $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany White Microwave Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DON'T BUY THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shop at Overstock all the time and have always been satisfied. This, however, it the worst piece of junk imaginable. Not only is it not worth the price, I wouldn't have paid $20 for it. It is the cheapest of cheap pressed board (which was damaged upon arrival) If you don't put the lower shelf in the doors don't close correctly. Still love Overstock, but hate this cabinet.

    Read More
    lauramdj February 9, 2008
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    It was drillecd wrong causing damage during assembly. Can not be assembled by one person. Would have returned it if it did not get damaged during assembly. Pressboard furniture that will probably have to be replaced in the furture. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    ricks100 December 20, 2009
  • 2nd bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    horrible product.. all particle board. for the money, i was expecting something decent. also the instructions were unreadable,, no words! i also bought a buffet. that was also flimsy and some pieces fell apart as i attempted to piece it together. way too much money for these types of products. won't order (furniture items) from overstock again

    Read More
    wysiwyg12 December 14, 2011
  • Very cute and useful in small kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 2 hrs to put together. Perfect for a small kitchen and extra storage needs.

    Read More
    sweetdixiepeach April 12, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Speedy arrival, easy to put together!

    Read More
    amk95 December 8, 2010
  • i'm happy
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for and i didn't want to spend a fortune on a microwave cart. My super put it together for me which took a bit of time. it's exactly the right size for me, creates a lot of space in my manhattan kitchen. well worth it!

    Read More
    chachacoco November 10, 2010
  • Standard Issue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product when I moved into a small studio and needed a little extra storage and a place for my microwave. I've never really put any sort of furniture together by myself and the instructions took a minute to translate, but once I got through the first step, it was fairly easy to put together. It's not the fanciest piece of furniture I own, but it does what it's supposed to and is pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    jcschultz August 20, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new cabinet. It fits just right. It holds the stuff very well. It look just like the picture. The delivery time was good.

    Read More
    amkr42 August 12, 2010
  • Tiffany Microwave Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to assemble by one person. I damaged parts in trying to do so. I'm not that inexperienced at assembling these things.I'm kissing the money goodbye and tossing it on the street, will not trust it.

    Read More
    chezfurr November 19, 2009
  • not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a little more difficult to assemble than most items I have purchased. Part of the drawer was cracked and I had to glue it back together. It looks pretty nice when put together.. but what's funny is there isn't a hole to pull the cord through to plug your microwave in so I had to cut one out myself because I did not want the microwave to sit on top. Also the sliding shelf didn't work that well for me because it would slide out every time I tried to open the microwave so I just screwed it closed. All in all the best part about it is that it looks nice and fits in the spot I needed it to. Don't think it was really worth the price though.

    Read More
    djm77 October 15, 2009
  • white cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cart. After the difficulty of putting it together it is sturdy and fuctional. It has locking wheels, an easy slide shelf and top shelf that holds a microwave or more.Dispite the difficulty of assembling it I would recommend this product to all.

    Read More
    mgonnelly September 11, 2009
  • Miceowave cart
    Verified Purchase

    My only difficulty is that the sliding shelf area is not large enough to hold my microwave so I have it sitting on top of the cart.

    Read More
    machawen May 8, 2013
  • microwave cart have not recieved as of yet
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the length of time to receive this product. I am redoing my kitchen and now in a standstill until I receive the cart.

    Read More
    pjmeharg September 26, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    CERTIFIED NIGHTMARE TO PUT TOGETHER! Unstable with unseemly gaps and mismatched parts. Cheap pressed wood and unclear instructions. Doors have HUGE gap in-between them. Not worth $$$. I am seriously considering putting it right in the garbage.

    Read More
    paladinpete September 22, 2012
  • WORST MICROWAVE CART EVER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst piece of *** I ever purchased in my life. DO NOT BUY!!!... Most of the holes didn't line up correctly, A lot of the pieces were defective, screws and other metal parts didn't tighten correctly, the doors don't meet together once installed leaving a huge gap in between them. I guess that's why they don't show the doors closed in the picture which is misleading. Once the whole thing was put together it was shaking and wobbling, I ended up taking the whole thing apart and sending it back for a refund. At least Overstock sent me a free shipping label to send it back at no cost. Point blank just don't waste your time and don't buy this microwave cart!!!

    Read More
    jjm07 September 15, 2012
  • Not 100 Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It takes 2 people to put this cart together. There are no "steps" that help you put it together easily. After the cart is all put together it is just OK looking. It does the job and looks OK in our kitchen. If you are looking for something more elegant, I would not suggest this cart. Otherwise, it is just OK.

    Read More
    sarahcoon June 22, 2010
  • So much better than I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this microwave cart because it was exactly what I was looking for. Based on past experiences ordering things online, I wasn't expecting much out of this. I love it. It is easy to put together, it took me about half an hour or so by myself, it's sturdy, and it looks great. It's a very nice addition to my kitchen and I would suggest it to anyone looking for a microwave cart.

    Read More
    angel10152 February 12, 2010
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is a good height, fairly easy to assemle, and functunal.

    Read More
    bozispretty September 10, 2008
Sponsored Links