Today: $33.99

Was: $36.99

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Butterfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the lamp was very good for the price. Bright colors and made pretty well.

    Read More
    cemeterystalker July 28, 2007
  • Tiffany Style Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful!! the colors are magnificent. I would recommend this to anyone who likes the Tiffany Style. I have just the right amount of accent light that I wanted.

    Read More
    msjw50 July 27, 2007
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful at night when light is on, not that nice when light is off during the day, i was thinking it could be a good display, not only as a lamp. Overall it's a good buy.

    Read More
    stormcoming July 25, 2007
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp of good quality. l bought it for a gift, and would buy another. Very, very nice for the price.

    Read More
    victoriahall July 25, 2007
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE JUST LOVED IT, LOTS OF COLOR AND SHE USES IT JUST ABOUT EVERY DAY.

    Read More
    inspectork July 25, 2007
  • Beautiful Lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp along with the green one. I thought I'd keep one for myself and give the other one as a gift. We'll,l I couldn't decide which one I liked better so I kept them both for myself! They're so attractive, even when they're not on! Purchase one, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    mcr1 July 25, 2007
  • Tiffany style butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was a surprise gift from my husband. I was delighted to say the least. Small lamp works well as a nightlight. Beautiful colors and workmanship is outstanding.

    Read More
    lmbanach July 25, 2007
  • Beautiful Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful accent lamp. The colors are gorgeous, & lights up beautifully as a night light & accent. I have seen the same one for substantially more $$$. The value is phenomenal here. It came very well packaged & promptly delivered.

    Read More
    naturali July 21, 2007
  • Picture somewhat deceiving.

    First, Overstock.com did not indicate in any way the order was processed and lamp was being shipped. All the email said was "accepted". Second, colors are not the same as in picture with minor variations. Third, like many other reviewers have said, the butterfly was loose from its base. Have your glue ready to repair it. That's what I did. Package looks like it came fresh off the boat (China) and though packed in styrofoam, was not labeled FRAGILE.

    Read More
    garyinsc July 18, 2007
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp - I have it on a table where you can see it from all angles when you walk into my front room. Leave it on day and night. It makes the room feel so warm. Great price - thank you

    Read More
    1968conflem July 13, 2007
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time giving this up to the person that I bought it for! I may have to drop a hint for my own birthday. Beautiful quality, I only wish that it had come with the lightbulb because it's the kind of bulb that you have to go to a hardware store to buy.

    Read More
    ctore July 9, 2007
  • Tiffany Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful! Can't wait to get another Tiffany item.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 8, 2007
  • Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the price. They look great in the spare bedroom. Much better workmanship than we anticipated.

    Read More
    roger75 June 30, 2007
  • Whimisically Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Of the three I "had" to have after purchasing only one of your delighful butterfly lamps, this is my second favorite... I wouldn't want to lose ANY of them... they are so gorgeous as accents in my pretty kitchen, and bring rave reviews from my visitors. They make my heart feel as joyful as they look to me on a nightly basis, as they provide just the perfect amount of light for a night light in the kitchen, which is open to our den. They are enjoyed and appreciated nightly. The price is amazing... I know the work stain glass entails, and hope that this type of purchase does not put too much of a negating effect on the artists who sell simillar items.... Their work requires hours of tedious care, making a high price defensible. I would never have considered paying the price you would expect of such an item. I am so happy to have the chance to have these gorgeous them all!

    Read More
    catwoman500 June 27, 2007
  • Butterfly Night Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my neices, they arrived broken....too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    jebntex June 26, 2007
  • tiffany butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fantastic deal and worth every penny plus! makes a beautiful and impressive gift!

    Read More
    amadeuschris June 24, 2007
  • Butterflies are free
    Verified Purchase

    As a counselor and therapist it is important to have a comfortable atmosphere. Clients continuously remark as to its beauty and subtle lighting. The colors are vibrant that cast a warm glow on walls and ceiling without a harsh glare. Compliments any decor. As no assembly is required, the S.G. shade was in perfect order. A great light for an even greater value.

    Read More
    jimpsyd June 23, 2007
  • Tiffany Butterfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I think that was one of the best (for cost) and beautiful items that I have ever purchased from Overstock. Don't depend on it to light up a room. It will lend just enough light to offset the decor to any room. I just love it.

    Read More
    etcl June 21, 2007
  • b lamp
    Verified Purchase

    good lamop but first one needed to be replaced becasue it arrived disconnected from its base

    Read More
    lros June 21, 2007
  • Sweet lamp..
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything it said it was in the description. The only thing slightly different was the colors. In the picture, the blue was more like purple which I liked but was not a hindrance in any way. Beautiful when lit and the price was right...

    Read More
    bacicha June 20, 2007
Sponsored Links