Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks even better than it did on the web site. When it is lit up the colors are beautiful and give a warm glow in the room. I like to have just this light on when I watch tv.

    Read More
    brayne September 29, 2007
  • Tiffany night light
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany light is great for night light purpose. The workmanship is not bad for the price. I do recommend this for night light usage.

    Read More
    2007shop September 27, 2007
  • Tiffany Butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Great craftsmanship, attention to detail and a fantastic value. It reminds me of being back in my Nana's house.

    Read More
    lauraarlene September 25, 2007
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp structure is a little bigger than expected but has a steady base and is built solid. When lighted, the colors are pretty and peaceful. Love to gaze at it during the evening as an accent piece and then use it as a night light later. No problems with breakage or damage during shipping.

    Read More
    hsvhvl September 23, 2007
  • I love this beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was everything and more that the picture and description on the website showed. I'm very glad it's now part of my decor.

    Read More
    library8 September 21, 2007
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister who loves butterflies. She has not stop thanking me for this perfect gift.

    Read More
    teelynne September 20, 2007
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as holiday gifts, and one for myself. Very nice, beautiful colors. Great price for Tiffany Style.

    Read More
    sherrypie September 17, 2007
  • Amazing bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Tiffany Butterfly light is well worth every penny. You could easily pay double the price and still be satisfied with lamp. I 1st bought 2 then ordered 2 more for holiday gifts. I can't see anyone not enjoying this piece. Could be used anywhere from a living, to bedroom.

    Read More
    chefdeb September 17, 2007
  • Butterfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp as a night light for the nursery in my home. I'm a grandmother and found all night lights to be too bright or I just did not like them. The Tiffany style butterfly is not only beautiful but well made. It uses the small light bulbs that are 4 or 7 watt. It's perfect. The colors are also lovely.

    Read More
    avis30plus September 11, 2007
  • I love this butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This ficture is definitely worth more than I paid for it. It's unique to anything else I have in my home, classy, gives off a beautiful light. I love the colors, very rich, can't stop looking at it once it's turned on. It's also bigger than I expected it to be. Seems to be very solid, like it will last a very long time. I feel very satisfied with this purchase. I might order one of the other butterfly lamps to go along with this one.

    Read More
    brooklynpoet September 7, 2007
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a little bigger than I expected and came ready to go right out of the box. The glass looks beautiful when the light is on.

    Read More
    jpem September 4, 2007
  • didiladydi
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this little lamp is quite a buy. Perfect for a small space that needs a little light or color. Great in foyer or quest bath

    Read More
    didiladydi September 4, 2007
  • Butterfly Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very nice accent to almost any decor. Great for a guest room night light, etc. Workmanship is excellent for the price. Kudos to Overstock for the excellent service and very fast shipping!

    Read More
    emmamm August 31, 2007
  • liked i t so much I got another
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure when I ordered this lamp if it was going to be a quality item, I had read a few things stating it was too fragile. I think this lamp is beautiful in fact I liked it so much I was happy to see that it was still avaliable, and I purchased another. You will be happy with this purchase. I have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 30, 2007
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    This came to the house injust a matter of a few days shipping was great, box was in a little rough shape but contents were not damaged. I would have thought that in buying this light it would have come with a bulb. wrong ... I've yet to make it to the store to purchse the bulb but knowing that i would have to go buy something for something i justed ordered i just don't understand why it did not come with the product

    Read More
    Thomas N. August 27, 2007
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't match anything in my house and yet, it doesn't look out of place. Its a great lamp, its small enough that it isn't an eye sore, but big enough that its noticeable.

    Read More
    ed411 August 24, 2007
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this butterfly night lamp for our guest bedroom. This light is so awesome and well made for the price. It is a great gift for anyone. I am thinking of getting one for her babie's room.

    Read More
    azchick1 August 18, 2007
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great lit up sitting on a coffee table with all the lights out. It makes a beautiful night light!

    Read More
    karenfromtx August 17, 2007
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just a darling lamp, the colors are true and the butterfly is larger than I expected. The base is also of fine quality. I need to buy two more for gifts!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 15, 2007
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy. The colors bright so nice. Nice decoration item.

    Read More
    poblanita August 6, 2007
Sponsored Links