Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a Christmas present. I was kind of skeptical at first, but when I received it through the mail my mind completely changed! It is beautiful and a perfect accent for any table. There is no assembly to it; just screw in a small light bulb, plug it in the wall, and you are done! I would recommend this anyone looking for a great gift that looks more expensive than it actually is! It was definately a great bang for my buck!

    Read More
    seheaton212 November 29, 2007
  • beautiful butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This light was purchased as a gift for my niece who loves butterflies. It's gonna be really tough to give this away. The colors are richer than pictured. The size is perfect as a welcome home light near the front door, or a warm glow in a dark corner. I'll buy this type of item again as a gift..lovely quality for an amazing price. Thanks O

    Read More
    July 3, 2006
  • yellow butterfuly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely satisfied with this lamp. It makes a nice "mood" light in the evening, giving off an nice calming glow. While I was aware of the size, it still seemed bigger and the size is great. One caveat, if anyone orders this make sure you know you are not getting a lamp to read by..... very nice item.

    Read More
    soden August 30, 2006
  • Beautiful Butterfly

    I purchased this lamp as a gift. Since I wasn't quite certain of the quality, I had it shipped to my home first for inspection. I figured that if the quality was poor, I could just keep it. I was so surprised to open the box and find such a fine quality piece for such a reasonable price! I wouldn't have had to inspect it first. I just shipped it on today as a gift to a friend.. What a satisfying experience for a first-time buyer to this site!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 27, 2006
  • Color little accent
    Verified Purchase

    Actually used this for the color, and the fact that my mother with Alzheimers always loved butterflys. This is a colorful accent to place in her room and she seems to enjoy sitting and staring at... I can tell, even through her disease, she really loves this piece.

    Read More
    ual49067 July 16, 2011
  • Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp today much sooner than I ever expected to receive it. I have a similar lamp that I found last summer but this one is even prettier. The word "yellow" in the title is a bit misleading since blue is the dominant color but I knew that when I enlarged the photo before I bought it. There is no actual assembly required other than to put a bulb in (and it takes a candelabra bulb with a smaller base than a normal lightbulb) and plug it it. I'm delighted and I think anyone who likes either butterflies or something special to add to their decor would love to have this such a lamp.

    Read More
    luvdasea November 27, 2007
  • Butterfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Bought it for a friend for christmas, she will love it and so do I.

    Read More
    azmountainlady November 5, 2006
  • Tiffany Butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely precious butterfly. It has beautiful colors & is well made. It does have a different size light that you need to purchase. I bought two & I'm giving one to a friend. It's much larger than the picture shows. Beautiful !!!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 19, 2006
  • Beautiful,2 cracked panels.Overstock replaced ASAP
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock shipped replacement same day due to a couple cracked panels. Item is great...got replacement in matter of days.

    Read More
    zagnasty January 18, 2013
  • so cutie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. Would suggest sending a bulb with the lamp. but did love it. thanks. Roxy

    Read More
    horsewhisper October 21, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture, no problems, very pretty, no complaints.

    Read More
    toodles11 July 26, 2012
  • Geat colors, good construction
    Verified Purchase

    good nightlight for child's room. colorfull and not so bright to interfere with sleep. bulb was difficult to install on one (i bought 2), but mounting was easy enough to bend to fix this issue (not flimsy - but i wouldn't ask my partner to bend the mounting as something may get broken). i would recommend testing this out before gifting as the bulb will need replacing sooner or later. second unit was just fine. shipping was typical for O.CO - quick, well packed and reliable in every way and free.... price was also typical for O.CO - unbeatable....

    Read More
    hobart54 February 8, 2012
  • butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this piece. I have a thing for butterflies, and this accents one of my rooms perfectly - the colors are beautiful and its not an overwhelming lamp, so you can use it as a muted light source (its not as bright as regular lamps, so don't expect to use this to light up the entire room) but its great for ambience and as a decor

    Read More
    joeygurl44 January 31, 2012
  • Priced too high!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think this item was as nice "in-person" as it showed on-line. It seems a little cheap looking to me. After reading the reviews I was a little surprised when it arrived by the appearance and thought the cost was high for what it is. The base looks cheap and seems to be a molded "something" not sure, don't think it's wood. The glass itself does seem to be sturdy. I intend to give this as a gift and do think it is still good enough for that.

    Read More
    ctb2 November 3, 2009
  • Beautiful butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three butterfly accent lamps for Christmas gifts. They arrived in excellent condition, packaged very well. I bought 15 watt candelabra bulbs (you can use 25 watts, but 15 is fine) and I tested each lamp before wrapping as gifts. I included a bulb with each butterflly (wrapped separately) so the recipient would be able to use the lamp without going out to buy a bulb. The colors are truly beautiful, and they add a nice warm glow to any room. The people we gave them to really loved this gift, something different, very unusual and easy to place almost anywhere. A nice night light, too. We are very pleased with this purchase, and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Beautiful lamp at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp, and the green butterfly lamp, as gifts. I purchased these 2 because of the number of pieces, etc. The colors are lovely and they arrived in great shape. I'm not sure the "soldering" is truly Tiffany quality but any concerns are erased when the light is turned on. I was amazed how much light they give with such a small wattage bulb. They are lovely accent pieces and, at this price, wonderful gifts.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 30, 2007
  • Tiffany butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 different butterfly lamps....they were all BEAUTIFUL! I recieved one lamp damaged and am still waiting for the return label. The lamps are fantastic...returning the pits

    Read More
    niteowl4799 July 13, 2007
  • A Gracious Point of Light
    Verified Purchase

    I placed the lamp on the hall table beneath a mirror, and it is a perfect night light and daytime conversation piece. In fact, we leave it on 24/7. The item came packed extremely well in styrofoam, so I can't understand the comments I read here about broken parts. There is no assembly required, except screwing in a bulb, which was not supplied with my lamp. In an age where almost everything you put out good money for turns out to be cheap junk, this beautiful butterfly is a welcome change and would make a thoughtful gift -- so I bought a second one as a gift for my sister. I know lots of manufacturers are producing similar lamps right now, and I have looked at them all, but this one, at this price, is the best buy, in my opinion.

    Read More
    senecabill July 13, 2007
  • I absolutely love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful butterfly lamp for my desk at work and it creates a very calm and peaceful environment. I don't know how I worked without it!!! :) I have already shown it off to multiple friends who also love it!

    Read More
    cindywpbfl April 19, 2007
  • Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful and makes a wonderful night light. I would recommend buying one for yourself if you're going to buy one for a gift. Once you see it you won't want to part with it.

    Read More
    a1noway March 22, 2007
Sponsored Links