Today $44.49

At other retailer: $66.38

Save $21.89 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty little stained glass butterfly accent lamp. I used an LED type bulb. The colors are lovely with the light shining through. The down-side is the open back -- a little bright if viewed from the wrong angle.

    Read More
    3 Happy Critters November 13, 2017
  • Btrfly
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp and feature item in any room.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. November 7, 2017
  • Lovely lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect addition to my collection!

    Read More
    Kimberli S. October 29, 2017
  • Very Pretty Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty light that I have given as a gift. They loved it.

    Read More
    mary185 October 12, 2017
  • Butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Adds nice touch to room. Smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Heidi L. October 12, 2017
  • Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 9 years ago. I use it for daytime decor and it becomes a lovely night light as well.

    Read More
    be23 September 10, 2017
  • Love this little lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little lamp. Keep it on all the time. I think it is something my grandchildren will remember about their grandma's house someday.

    Read More
    miwoman June 30, 2017
  • Fly away Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp to sit in my foyer I always turn it on every night!

    Read More
    Tracy L. June 29, 2017
  • Tiffany style butterly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful lamp! Perfect for a low amount of light.

    Read More
    Holly W. June 25, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a reasonably priced night-light to leave on overnight in the family room. This lamp exceeded my expectations! It is lovely to look at (very vividly colored) and nicely crafted. Did not expect it to be quite this nice for such a low price.

    Read More
    sparky23456 June 4, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift for my daughter, she loves butterflies and books. There ya go! High quality, does not include a light bulb. But otherwise, perfect gift.

    Read More
    Yazmin. April 25, 2017
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds a nice glow at night on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Ruby O. March 7, 2017
  • Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp ;looked good. . Gave it as Christmas present.

    Read More
    onefreespirit February 5, 2017
  • Soft and pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my guest bedroom and my guests love it as its a soft 25 watt bulb so no kicking the dresser ha ha. They love the design of the lamp. Who doesnt love a butterfly!

    Read More
    vonnesmaudlin September 12, 2016
  • Small Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as gift, and bought one for myself. This is not a "reading" light, but is great for larger decorative night light.

    Read More
    aerobear May 20, 2016
  • Lovely little lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't use it because I cannot find the bulb stem size!!!. Did I miss where it stated the bulb size?

    Read More
    Constance T. May 20, 2016
  • Collector
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a very special lady. She fell in love with it instantly. Thank you!

    Read More
    carol r. May 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Lamp. Exactly as pictured online. Great value. I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    Heather L. April 25, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    muffinsky April 4, 2016
  • TS Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, gave as a gift.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. March 14, 2016