Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Victoria Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like glass shade!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can't tell the shade is plastic if you didn't know before hand. Packed well. Assembled in under 5 minutes. Good quality. Would have liked to have gotten one with a glass shade but with occasional children in the house, didn't want to worry about it getting knocked over broken. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser103487 April 25, 2017
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is plastic, not glass, but it's true to a Victorian style and is quite heavy weight.

    Read More
    Lynn G. February 20, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp for the price. Construction is not perfect, but it looks really nice in my home.

    Read More
    Sarah G. November 8, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in living room by the piano.

    Read More
    Noel H. August 23, 2015
  • Wonderful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is sturdy, well crafted and gives off a beautiful glow in our living room..

    Read More
    Gail A. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of them and am very pleased with them!

    Read More
    farsher January 27, 2015
  • Expectations Met
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp, I also bought the matching table lamp. Just what I wanted for a guest bedroom with a brass bed, colorful antique quilt, and tan walls. I had looked online and in stores and these lamps fit the bill for style, quality and price. Quality of the metal between the glass pieces is not tip-top (could snag a dust cloth in some places) but lamps are sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    Gingerkite October 7, 2014
  • Very nice floor lamp, good height.
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and heavy stand. Don't have to worry about it being knocked over easily!

    Read More
    totallitus March 1, 2014
  • Tiffany style Victoria floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp. It fits with decor of the room. It was easy to assemble without help. The only thing that disappointed me was that the site description said it was black and white. The base and metal work are actually and definitely dark brown and the shade is cream with rust colored streaks from the metal work. If it was not so lovely, I would have returned it.

    Read More
    linnysong February 24, 2014
  • The perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Different panels of glass have more swirls of yellow but it matches to the art work I have on my wall. They compliment each other. I have it behind a chair and is the perfect height for reading. The workmanship is very well done.

    Read More
    lmkeegoharbor May 9, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. The plastic housing for the light bulb socket was broken on one of the lamps. To be clear, there are three sockets per lamp, and only one was broke. But it was completely broke. It would not be able to just ask for a replacement part. The way the piece is constructed it would require someone to do some soldering for wiring. Not cool. I don't want to send it back so I am trying some plastic-friendly superglue. I am fairly confident this will work, but if it doesn't the light bulb will literally be hanging by a wire. I also ordered two table lamps, presumably made by the same company. One of the lamps had the same problem despite being fully encased in styrofoam. The glass looks good, and the metal stands are hefty and convey a solid build. The copper work is a little sloppy, but it's really quite alright. I'm satisfied with the product, but I have my fingers crossed that the superglue will hold. If not, then this will become a two bulb lamp instead of three.

    Read More
    matthewsocal December 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita P. July 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie B. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links