Today $119.11
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Victoria 25-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a plastic shade

    Read More
    Gardener February 12, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to my traditional home. The bulbs are visible, but using Edison bulbs makes that a non-issue.

    Read More
    Loretta M. January 26, 2017
  • Lamp is resin/plastic, no metal edge or base
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe Serena d'Italia is still trying to pass this off as having "a beautiful black scalloped metal edge accented with a metal base." The scalloped edge is plastic, and the base is molded resin. It's a pretty lamp, but significantly cheapened due to the use of plastic and resin components instead of metal as described. Overstock kindly compensated me for the discrepancy in quality, and I will continue to shop with them due to their stellar customer service, but Serena d'italia deserve negative stars for their continued deception over the materials and quality of construction in this lamp, especially as previous feedback shows the same observation by other buyers.

    Read More
    Wendy O. November 16, 2016
  • DISAPPOINTED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The shade of this lamp is NOT glass, it is plastic or resin. The two bulb sockets hang low and the bulbs can be be seen beneath the shade from across the room if displayed on a table or desk any higher than an end table. The base is nice. I am very disappointed with what this lamp was said to be, and what it truly ended up being.

    Read More
    Sherry S. September 1, 2016
  • looks good- half works
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the lamp works but it's a 2-bulb lamp and only one side works (yes, I changed the bulb). I no longer have the box and am really discouraged.

    Read More
    Melissa B. August 22, 2016
  • TIFFANY LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD BUY...we like both of them.. Joe

    Read More
    Joseph M T. March 28, 2016
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my living room. The perfect Victorian look.

    Read More
    Stones fell out January 30, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp for the price. Construction is not perfect, but it looks really nice in my home.

    Read More
    Sarah G. November 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough lamp, but the"metal" feels like plastic and it's much whiter than shown with hardly any creamy shadings. I kept it because it blends better than anything else I could find with my two Tiffany style lamps that do have shading with real metal and glass leaves.

    Read More
    Mompegs October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and described, beautiful!

    Read More
    debra w. July 3, 2015
  • victoria
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps makes living room look so victorian

    Read More
    james n. June 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I wanted to finish off our corner desk. Wonderful quality. Priced correctly.

    Read More
    magnum08 March 5, 2015
  • Expectations Met
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp, I also bought the matching floor lamp. Just what I wanted for a guest bedroom with a brass bed, colorful antique quilt, and tan walls. I had looked online and in stores and these lamps fit the bill for style, quality and price. Quality of the metal between the glass pieces is not tip-top (could snag a dust cloth in some places) but lamps are sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    Gingerkite October 7, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp but has several flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, but it has several obvious defects. Several of the glass panels are pitted or have small bubbles that you could feel and see. Also, the base of the lamp is not completely stained. This is toward the top of the base so it is not very visible. Overall, this is definitely not a good value.

    Read More
    terese13 May 13, 2014
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The only down point I found is that the light bulb sockets are a little low compared to the shade. Standing up, the bulbs are invisible. Sitting next to it, the bottom of the bulbs are visible, even though I am using the smallest 25 watts I could find (yes, there are some smaller than others. Hard to find, but are out there.). The original size 60 watts that I tried were too bright for a reading lamp - at least for me.

    Read More
    totallitus March 1, 2014
  • Victoria table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is lovely and matches the floor lamp perfectly. I will say that I was pleasantly surprised at the quick and pleasant help I received from O when the first lamp arrived broken and was immediately replaced. Thank you for the excellent service, O!

    Read More
    linnysong February 24, 2014
  • Did anyone actually READ the description?
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this lamp states that it is made of hand-cut glass and metal. Imagine my surprise when it arrived and it is entirely made of resin. There is NO glass and NO metal. I"m not sure how anyone could give this a good rating after reading a misleading product description. The entire shade is molded plastic, including the scalloped edging, the base is resin. Customer service tried telling me that I got the wrong lamp, but the one I got looks EXACTLY like the one in the photo and my packing ticket states that this lamp is made of glass and metal. A complete and total fabrication.

    Read More
    jtolson February 22, 2014
  • just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great timeless style of this lamp is exactly what I was looking for. Essembly is easy and quick. Great value.

    Read More
    akalland December 25, 2013
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very nicely. Ease of putting it together and over all experience was very good.

    Read More
    daylilies November 7, 2013
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    matches description to a "T" and is exactly what I wanted. First lamp came in with broken socket but Overstock promptly replaced

    Read More
    monarchqueen July 20, 2013