Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $94.49

Save $10.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Sunflower Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as pictured and it is lovely - very happy with it.

    Read More
    pollosito March 15, 2017
  • sunflower light
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good in ad - actually beautiful. Really brightened up my room.

    Read More
    Joan M C. April 28, 2016
  • Lisa J
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this Sunflower Lamp. Just redone the kitchen and breakfast nook in Sunflowers this was perfect for my new Sunflower collection. Absolutely Stunning, Husband installed with ease. Thanks Overstock again

    Read More
    Lisa J. March 21, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love sunflowers put in dining area over table and it looks great my son installed it doesn't take long to hook up if you know what you're doing

    Read More
    novicat March 15, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful lamp, great colors, looks very well made

    Read More
    Mary N. February 4, 2016
  • Perfect fixture
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than I even imagined.

    Read More
    Laurie J F. February 1, 2016
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty! Now I need one...

    Read More
    Susan P. November 3, 2015
  • Just love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have it over my kitchen sink and it's not only pretty but gives my kitchen a friendly look with the sunflowers

    Read More
    Vicki S. October 30, 2015
  • not as cute as I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had gone w a different design.

    Read More
    Alyssa B. April 21, 2015
  • Sunflower hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! My Dad helped me to install didn't take long. The colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    Kateri B. March 29, 2015
  • TIFFANY SUNFLOWER HANGING LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL--JUST WHAT I HAD EXPECTED-PACKED SECURELY--THQANKS

    Read More
    greeklady68 July 3, 2014
  • Tifffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! will loook lovely over my table...Thanks for great service!

    Read More
    pmr7260 April 16, 2014
  • Sunflower Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true work of art of Tiffany Sunflower. It is beautiful and colorful and heavy. I put it above my island where it looks splendid. It is heavy with all that cut glass and metal work but my husband and I were able to hang it. I definitely does add glamour wherever you put it. Suitable for any room in the house.

    Read More
    poobearmom101 January 16, 2014
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful and perfect to brighten up the kitchen. I gave it a good for quality because it seems a little flimsy, but it has held up just fine.

    Read More
    jhbou July 19, 2013
  • Like a big suncatcher
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful shade when it's up and you don't inspect it. Not as big as I had hoped. My fault for not getting out the tape measure. The metal holding the glass in is not as clean as I hoped and they do admit that they paint over the metal. Sloppy in some spots and paint on glass. My first shade had some broken glass spots, but I called O and they had another one shipped out to me. For the price I say it was worth it. It is beautiful, but like I said when you don't inspect it. But....I wasn't paying Tiffany prices. I'm glad I purchased it, looks nice in the kitchen.

    Read More
    vwgal July 3, 2013
  • Kitchen perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kitchen light fixture. Had found 2 others of Tiffany style and then came across this one. The color and style were perfect for my new kitchen. In one of the reviews that I read, it was mentioned that you can see the light bulbs and that is true...however, this does not bother me. The shade would have to be a lot deeper to hide the bulbs better and then would be too big, It looks perfect over my kitchen table.

    Read More
    hotmema March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Sunflower Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Tiffany Hanging Lamp to go in my kitchen. My kitchen is decorated in sunflowers and roosters. I had been looking a long time for a Tiffany style lamp to go in my Kitchen. I was very discouraged by the prices I was seeing in other stores. When I found this on overstock I was delighted and ordered it right away. The lamp is beautiful, larger than I thought which is great!! The colors are brilliant and the quality is outstanding. It came packaged very well. The box was a little worse for wear which concerned me but the lamp was just fine. The care taken in packing the lamp is exceptional. You will be very pleased with this lamp should you order it. The best purchase thus far I have made from Overstock.com. It is very easy to install. I am a 30 something female and had not problem hard wiring it into the ceiling electrical box.

    Read More
    kuntryklucker February 23, 2013
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    light is beautiful,love it! shows up great in my kitchen,brings everything together.

    Read More
    koscar123 November 8, 2012
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, real pretty when on or off. Easy to install, good quality.

    Read More
    sfgiantsfan55 July 3, 2012
  • nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp to complete a kitchen remodel. It is installed over the kitchen table and is nice and colorful. Because it is already installed I will not be returning it, however this sunflower lamp is way too shallow. The bulbs are quite visible and create a harsh bright light, It seems only about 12 inches in height! Not too functional for over the kitchen table (replacing a 18 inch high lamp). Maybe I ordered the wrong sunflower lamp? There is another one about the same price that looks a little different...choose carefully!

    Read More
    ekingdrugsafety June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links