Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.55

Was: $152.99

Save $15.44 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Serena d'italia Alhambra Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this lamp and the matching table lamp. I have had trouble finding a reading lamp that I could actually use to read by. A lot of the Tiffany style lamps look nice, but really don't work well for reading. this lamp actually works!

    Read More
    Miss Doggy August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful but shakey
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shade on this lamp is very beautiful however the weight of it makes the lamp pretty shaky and we are continually having to tighten the finial to lock down the shade.

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 30, 2017
  • Living Room Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp - absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Diane J. October 7, 2016
  • Not great quality base.
    Verified Purchase

    Lampshade is pretty. The base is heavy but was not straight. It arrives in three pieces that need to be screwed together. It has a slight bend in one section. The seams are obvious. I ordered it to go behind a chair so at least the flaws are hidden. I will not be ordering from Overstock again since the day after I bought this lamp it was discounted by * and they would not issue me a credit even though I emailed about it right away. I am disappointed in the quality of the base. If it wasn't going behind furniture I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    Angela P. October 5, 2016
  • Tiffany Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly. Was very easy to put together. This lamp exceeded my expectations. It is of substantial weight and the quality is 1st Class. Don't hesitate.....order this lamp you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Brockshe1 June 2, 2016
  • You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy, beautiful lamp. The shade is cream and the border has dark green mainly with deep red or burgundy dots. It has 3 lights which really light up dark areas and makes the colors in the border pop. Being that the shade is a neutral color, it would look nice in many homes.

    Read More
    cenees May 14, 2016
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 days, easy to assemble. Looks nice in my home. I like it.

    Read More
    Cher November 19, 2015
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant Looks - good reading light

    Read More
    CT YANKEE September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is pretty especially when lit up. It really dresses up the room.

    Read More
    Arlene M. September 3, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    For the value, this is a nice looking lamp

    Read More
    mich911 August 23, 2015
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome lamp! As other reviewers have commented, this has three pull-chains / lights. The base is quite heavy / sturdy. The lamp is easy to assemble. Some other reviews have commented that the glass feels more like plastic. It is true that the glass has a different feel, but I can assure you, it is glass. Quite simply, this lamp rocks!

    Read More
    Ben H. July 11, 2015
  • dotsie
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp, looks beautiful in my office, great quality and easy to put together. I have gotten so many compliments and it makes my office look very classy

    Read More
    dotcz June 29, 2015
  • Barb87
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp! The colors are beautiful, and it really brightens up a dark corner.

    Read More
    Barbara P. June 25, 2015
  • Excellent quality, beautiful, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Our parents loved this lamp so much and where they put it they said it made the whole room, so we bought the matching desk lamp. They love it and it was so reasonable.

    Read More
    CK June 17, 2015
  • Wonderful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, solid, and detailed lamp with a lovely light. I'm "old-school" and was skeptical of purchasing a lamp on the internet, but so glad that I trusted my instincts. It adds instant class and bright, soft light to our living room. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anna G. March 5, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! This is a very sturdy lamp. At first glance one would think it would be top heavy, but not so. The base is very heavy and compliments the design of the shade. The ad stated that it took two 60 watt bulbs, but this one takes 3 60 watt bulbs. That was a pleasant surprise for these aging eyes. The lamp was very well protected during shipping..........the only hard part was finding the finial. Be very careful to find it before discarding the styrofoam mold. I have 3 other stained glass lamps, Each is different in design and shape, but each one compliments the others and they just "dress" a room and bring out all the good qualities of the furniture. They really make a statement.

    Read More
    audrek December 4, 2013
  • Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp pole leans slightly because it is not squarely connected to the base. Also see "quality question" above. The lamp shade is attractive.

    Read More
    annewomack January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful but bottom felt did not fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. I purchased table lamps and floor lamps. The colors are spectacular. The shades are large, so beware of the size of the lamps, especially the floor lamp. The felt for the bottom of the floor lamps did not fit the base in that the felt was too small and the edge of the base where it was supposed to stick is very narrow, so if you have any shake in your hands at all it is very difficult to put on. I resolved this problem by putting on my own small felt strips just around the edge, cut out from the felt piece that was provided.

    Read More
    graug72 December 26, 2012
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lame. I really makes an impact. I have never had a lamp with so many compliments!

    Read More
    courtney78 March 12, 2012
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp for my husband to read by... he loves it - and not only for the light it gives. He really likes the style, and the colors on the shade. Really nice piece for the money!

    Read More
    lindanolan March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links