Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Red Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice from a distance.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shade but stand looks cheap.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 27, 2016
  • Steve G.
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany Style Lamp is simply beautiful. The colors bring the room to life. I highly recommend this to any other Tiffany Lover.

    Read More
    stevengol April 21, 2015
  • Elegant look for under $100!
    Verified Purchase

    Glass quality is excellent, does not muddy the light. Looks so much more expensive.

    Read More
    dgmdc January 8, 2015
  • I love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this lamp in the corner of my living room and it gives of a warm, cozy glow in the evenings. Everyone who visits admires it. Obviously its not a real Tiffany lamp but it works for me!

    Read More
    reikiwonders July 23, 2014
  • vibrant red Tiffany dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was at first skeptical to buy it thinking it was no tall enough...It is just right, heavy made, beautiful! Wow! Buy this on a day you can get like XX% discount (a holiday?) and save!

    Read More
    usaf29 February 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous vivid colors with a romantic light.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous lamp. I love color, so I display this beauty in a newly remodeled room with orange walls and red accessories. It's the perfect size; it makes a statement without being overpowering. I purchased the matching sconce from Overstock and have that displayed in the hall. Best of all, the dragonfly is a symbol of transformation and change!

    Read More
    sweetdogmom February 11, 2014
  • beautifuk
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery beautiful and affordable matches other ones ihave but different colors

    Read More
    balinese1 February 1, 2014
  • Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps, delivery was very timely as promised. I will purchase more items from you in the future.

    Read More
    annechien74 January 30, 2014
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp to be a lamp on my desk but it is so pretty, it is one of the high points of the entire room. Highly recommend this lamp as a perfect way to add a splash of color to a room.

    Read More
    extx3692 April 23, 2013
  • Overall - Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the lamp, we opened it right away and made sure that nothing was broken (which it wasn't!), and to see what the color looked like. It really does look pretty much the same a the picture, and we were fairly satisfied with our purchase. The only negative that we have is that the glass on the lampshade seems more like plastic than glass. This seemed to cheapen the purchase a little bit, but it is still a great lamp for the price. This was definitely the best deal we found on the internet for the lamp.

    Read More
    mrslock January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links