Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.12
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Red Dragonfly Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lighting!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The glass in this piece is so beautiful..no words describe..love it!!!!

    Read More
    Kenneth T. June 16, 2017
  • ONE BEAUTIFUL LAMP !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THE PICTURE DON'T DO JUSTICE TO THIS AMAZING BEAUTIFUL HANGING LAMP THE COLORS ARE SPECTACULAR AND WHEN U LIGHT IT UP IT IS LIKE THE 4TH OF JULY JUST BEAUTIFUL !!! OVERSTOCK HAS THE BEST PRICES AROUND AND BEST PRICES AND AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICES JUST CANT BE BEAT !!! THANKS OVERSTOCK !!!

    Read More
    lildee55 June 4, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go with my office lamps , the colors or vibrate and give off plant of light with two lights - we love it!

    Read More
    Denise C. January 24, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful lamp .. But why , why , why , do they make the chain so short ? It really makes it hard to hang at a level you want , so that's really disappointing .. But the lamp itself is just gorgeous .

    Read More
    Crystal A. July 27, 2016
  • Light from above
    Verified Purchase

    Dragonflies are from Heaven sent by a Loved one from there to let you know they are watching over you This is a beautiful lamp. We have recently added a 50's/60's room complete with a 1958 dining booth that needed a light above and this is perfect

    Read More
    Lynda B. April 1, 2016
  • Derrick
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome chandelier!! It really brings out our dining area!!!!

    Read More
    DERRICK W. March 19, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light, but the electrical components are sub standard--One of the pull chains hung up the 2nd time I pulled it---lucky for me, it stuck in the on posistion

    Read More
    Matt D. December 20, 2015
  • Vibrant Ceiling Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Item well packaged with foam inside cardboard box. I bought the ceiling fixture for over my dining area table. I had to "swag" the fixture about 12 inches from the electrical box to deal with table /chair placement. I am impressed with the reddish vibrant colors. My dining area was a bit blah but the fixture brings character with or without lighting the fixture. Overall very pleased. The only minor con is the assembly involved. The electrical pieces had to be assembled to the fixture, which took a little time. I would think the manufacturer could have at least attached the electrical components to the shade.

    Read More
    shadowstevens July 13, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So Beautiful, I have always got these lamps from a shopping network and when I saw how much your prices were lower I was sic to my stomach, will always get these lamps for your company!!! Beautiful lamp!

    Read More
    loozer March 24, 2015
  • Tiffany Style hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this lamp are vibrant shades of red with cobalt blue. I have had favorable comments from visitors and from those who have seen this lamp from the outside. I have already recommended it to friends.

    Read More
    meemawm December 25, 2013
  • Exactly What Our Room Needed
    Verified Purchase

    The light was well protected in its packaging. It was in excellent condition when it was opened. The light was well represented by the add we viewed when selecting it. The light was easy to install, works well, and looks beautiful in the room we installed it. We are very happy with this light.

    Read More
    sardisdave December 24, 2013
  • Love thi lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. It's beautiful when it is on. Very festive. It matches my table lamps perfectly. Very simple to install. My matching table lamps are rather ugly when turned off. The hanging lamp has much more vibrant colors and is even attractive when turned off. Very good value too compared to other sites.

    Read More
    sunnysiderd April 10, 2013
  • Looks Good on wall
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. WE needed this product as we have similar tiffany lamp in the room.

    Read More
    bhasu January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shawn Q. October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deeanna62 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links