Today $103.49

At other retailer: $142.09

Save $38.60 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Pearl Vintage Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Am very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    MARTHA A. November 23, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp/Pearl Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was for my sisters birthday. She just loves it.

    Read More
    Pamela C. November 21, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely beautiful!! I bought this for my mother as a gift and she loves it

    Read More
    Jodi S. November 18, 2017
  • SF Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The beauty of this lamp is undeniable. I love the warmth and beauty it adds to my room. But, I was a bit disappointed that the shade is not quite deep enough and leaves the bulbs showing just a bit. We cannot have it on an end table right beside the couch as the glare from the lightbulbs is a little to much.

    Read More
    sheila f. November 11, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my sister and she loves it. I saw it at her home and it looks even better than it did on the on line catalogue

    Read More
    OstkUser329195 October 31, 2017
  • More Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fell in love with this as soon as I took it out of the box! The colors are bright/vibrant and it glows when lit. It looks much more expensive and love the way it looks in our family room

    Read More
    judizydeco October 30, 2017
  • Beyond Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The photo is beautiful but the actual lamp is beyond beautiful! The colors are rich and vibrant and it makes my new living room furniture even more beautiful.

    Read More
    Janna S. October 29, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are gorgeous

    Read More
    Sherry B. October 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are just what I wanted. They add an elegant touch to the room. They came on the date I was told they would be delivered, and it excellent condition.

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 16, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are so beautiful they are exactly as pictured. Actually the pictures online do not do them justice. Because when lit the colors shine through making them so much prettier.

    Read More
    OstkUser1337180 October 16, 2017
  • Exactly Like Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a very nice quality lamp. I enjoy having it

    Read More
    OstkUser1401899 October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. I have always wanted one. It is amazingly Beautiful with the lights on or off.

    Read More
    Georgia S. October 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful (very much "turquoise") shade. Not 5-stars. Base is less substantial-looking than I wish it were. Terrific price!!

    Read More
    topmare September 12, 2017
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a unique piece in the room. It really shows style and adds the extra "wow" factor. This is great for any room as it will show your guest your unique style. Recommend it to all.

    Read More
    Eduardo P. August 23, 2017
  • Love this Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great anywhere! It goes with anything!

    Read More
    Deborah N. August 7, 2017
  • Loved the lamp, easy assembly. Adds great color to
    Verified Purchase

    Debbie 2 light not shipped yet?

    Read More
    John C. August 4, 2017
  • Emely
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps came promptly and very well packed. One screw was missing. All in all they look very nice.

    Read More
    Emely N. July 21, 2017
  • Pretty lit up, but not pretty unlit.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty when lighted. Quite ugly when not lighted.

    Read More
    rainydays47 June 14, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp at a great price!

    Read More
    farmgirl June 7, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is not very heavy so it lacks old style Tiffany quality but it's not visually a drawback. It still looks nice enough to receive compliments and questions. It is has a bit more green than yellow tones when off but when with the light on, I appreciate the softer yellow tones that show a bit more. If you've always wanted a Tiffany at a reasonable cost, this should satisfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1121285 May 4, 2017