Today: $111.99

Similar item price: $154.99

Save $43.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Pearl Vintage Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The Right Touch
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    it's a beautiful addition to the room. it was well represented on the website and a great value. it was also well packaged when it arrived.

    Read More
    WENDY W. April 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Top quality and gorgeous colors in the glass either lit or not. Packed beautifully for shipping to eliminate any chance of damage. Really enjoy seeing this in my studio!

    Read More
    bdazzlng April 13, 2017
  • Mood Setting Ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    Got my lamp today and it is absolute perfection!!! Easy to assemble!!! When I turned it on, I immediately had a sense of calm. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Judy C. April 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, gorgeous colored glass!

    Read More
    Veronica D. April 4, 2017
  • missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    might be nice. Missing finial, washer, nut, threaded tube necessary to put it together.

    Read More
    Michele G. March 16, 2017
  • Something my mother had to have
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has lightened my mother's day nothing but quality..

    Read More
    OstkUser1011721 March 9, 2017
  • Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, beautiful colors I ordered two

    Read More
    OstkUser992690 March 7, 2017
  • Awesome Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this lamp-it's gorgeous, not as pricey as a real Tiffany would be and looks wonderful on my entry way table, two bulbs that work from two different strings make as little or as much light as I want!

    Read More
    Kim L. March 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lame is gorgeous , beautiful colors and looks very expensive!

    Read More
    Kim T. March 2, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful green hues. Just what I wanted. Well priced for the item.

    Read More
    dianeghostley February 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful as described true to size I was very imp

    Read More
    lesebw February 24, 2017
  • Joyful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp replaced a broken Tiffany that we'd had for years. I didn't want to spend a lot of money and I wanted the color turquoise. When I found this beautiful lamp at a excellent price and perfect coloring, I was thrilled. It arrived timely in an easy to open package. Simple to put together, add bulbs and light up. What a beauty! Perfect for me and for my home!

    Read More
    Joy G. February 24, 2017
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made...and very attractive.

    Read More
    Michael K. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous. Beautiful colors on or off.

    Read More
    OstkUser970871 February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this lamp. It is a beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    Theresa G. February 10, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and perfect for my log home. Will get more...

    Read More
    jules936 January 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it ! Great item more beautiful then it looked ! Will probably purchase another !

    Read More
    bonesyjonesy January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps they are so very pretty in my bedroom. Very well made.

    Read More
    Mary Alice S. January 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made looks beautiful when lighted up wow very nice looks expensive.

    Read More
    Andrea D. December 15, 2016
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Gives the pop of color I needed in my bedroom. Quality is good.

    Read More
    Deana K. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links