Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $80.99

Was: $87.99

Save $7.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought my second of this table lamp after receiving the first just about a week ago. I had intended to use it in my guest bedroom where it wouldn't be seen much, but after seeing the lamp lit, I decided to buy a second and will use both in my living room.The picture here does not do the light justice. What appear to be dark brown pieces of glass are actually bluish and purple shades which look great with the dark red and navy colors in my living room. For this price and the minimal shipping charge from Overstock,I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    arjaytoo January 21, 2011
  • A great Tiffany Style lamp at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased at the quality and the weight of this lamp. This is an excellent buy for the person doing a room makeover on a moderate budget. I am now considering the matching floor lamp.

    Read More
    blondinjun June 25, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast on this, I ordered on the 4th, a holiday, and had the lamps by the 7th. Based on the photo, I thought I was buying lamps with a brown trim but the trim is actually a purple, which at first alarmed me thinking it would not match my decor. However, they just look like a dark color and the purple is not prominent, you can only see the purple right next to where the light bulb filiment shows through. The lamps are very pretty in my mission living room and make a really charming warm glow at night, just what I was looking for. Other than the concern over the brown vs. purple glass, which turned out to be no problem, this was a flawless transaction.

    Read More
    screennamesannoyme July 8, 2010
  • Mission lamps from Overstock

    I have two table lamps purchased from Overstock and I am happy with both. I don't know why descriptions continue to state that there is some "glass" in the construction of the shades. These shades are made of plastic throughout. If there was any glass involved prices would skyrocket to "Antiques Roadshow" expectations; tens of thousands. That said, the lamps are well made, colorful and attractive and a very good buy for the money. I recently checked the quality and prices with a display of Tiffany type lamps at our local art museum (Albuquerque) gift shop. They were having a show of the real thing and selling the replicas in the gift shop. Prices there were double and triple what is available at Overstock for the same lamps. In general, I've found these lamps to be a very good quality at a very good price....and, to repeat, they seem to be well made, I've got the two table lamps and one floor lamp and they fit beautifully with our Southwest decor. I've had no problems with fragility or bad workmanship. I don't like adding to container ship freight but since no one is making these lamps in the U.S. to get one you will have to pay China.

    Read More
    coyotecall July 13, 2011
  • great lamp/great price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very good for the price. It is exactly as I had expected & hoped. When lit, the light shines through the glass shade very elegantly. The base is sturdy & heavy enough. I bought 2 other lamps at Lowes for about 40 dollars each and they look MUCH cheaper in quality next to this one. So for a little more money I got a lot more satisfaction. I will probably buy another one.

    Read More
    candiz12 June 23, 2011
  • Joke
    Verified Purchase

    Don't order, cheap and a joke.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. February 14, 2016
  • very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased when we received this lamp. It looks great and seems to be sturdy and well constructed. The sockets and pull chains feel substantial and don't appear at all cheap. Be aware that at this price, not unsurprsingly, this shade is not glass but plastic. Nonetheless it looks great and no one is likely to know it's plastic unless they tap the shade. We also bought a similar floor lamp and were very pleased with it, too.

    Read More
    scottf319 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps. I bought a pair for our bedroom. They're high quality, a good size, and a terrific price.

    Read More
    perrind November 28, 2011
  • Lamp is perfect for the western look I want.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a western lamp for my living room, and this is perfect. Everyone has said how nice it looks. I am pleased with the size and how the colors show when it is turned on.

    Read More
    1586 August 24, 2011
  • Better directions please
    Verified Purchase

    Directions did not explain how to connect the parts. I thought it was very flimsy at first until I took a risk and experimented a bit to get the top screwed onto the base. Once that was done, it seemed pretty solid.

    Read More
    tccp August 9, 2011
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. I love the design and colors, quality is good, timely shipping and no damages. I thought it was a great dea!

    Read More
    edholmes June 19, 2011
  • tiffany style mission lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a very nice lamp. The base is attractive and heavy duty. The shade is, of course,not glass,but a resin--still looks good though. When lit,gives off a bluish purple hue--different from the pic. Order came fast and accurately. Positioning the shade was a little challenging and the instructions were not much help. If you like mission style and Frank Lloyd Wright influence and don't want to pay $500 for a lamp, I would recommend this one.

    Read More
    detjet March 29, 2011
  • Great with the right bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have said, it's very good for the price you pay. Yes, the shade is a plastic substance, not glass, but it's solid and certainly looks great. So just make sure your guests don't tap their fingers on the shade, ha ha. I almost returned mine because standard (or the newer energy-efficient) bulbs showed beneath the shade. The one thing that I wish Overstock would add to the description is that it's best with chandelier (also called "torpedo") bulbs. These are available in 60W, and they are small and narrow and are completely hidden by the shade. I purchased several at a local mom & pop lighting store for $1.25 each. Also agree with others about the thin box and foam packing, it's a mess! Best to open in a garage or outside. I'd recommend this lamp for people on a budget who like this style of lighting.

    Read More
    suebee88 January 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp and good quality!

    Read More
    Soon K. June 20, 2017
  • Cozy accent lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a craftsman look to the room. Wish it were a little bigger!

    Read More
    donnacunio June 15, 2017
  • PH
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great, it arrived without damage, went together great. No problems looks great.

    Read More
    Pat H. June 5, 2017
  • COLORS ACCENT
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect sitting on phone table between two chairs. Easy assembly lovely colors in glass. Fits my mountain home nicely.

    Read More
    Danny V. May 20, 2017
  • Keep in mind the price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks really pretty beautiful, lit or unlit. It is constructed the same way, with many of the same features as the more expensive lamps in its category, though the finish of the base etc is not nearly as fine as those more expensive mission style table lamps, though I don't know that would be worth another *** to me. I am happy with this lamp and would buy another if I needed to.

    Read More
    Gregory B. February 21, 2017
  • wanderlust
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great find! Found them on other sites for a lot more. We have them in a bedroom with a cabin feel and they look perfect! They give the room a great glow and still provide plenty of light!

    Read More
    Wayne K. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links