Today $85.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, you can't beat the look.

    Read More
    Diane Z. November 18, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of them for my sisters and they all love them!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1574994 November 11, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect err Ch little table lamp

    Read More
    jmcs48 November 6, 2017
  • Mission Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this lamp for my son and daughter-in-law a couple of years ago. They love it! It is even more beautiful than the picture. It works so well with their Mission style furniture.

    Read More
    Carol K. September 28, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    plastic finial, not the best quality but looks nice for the price. I buy them again

    Read More
    Richard S. September 25, 2017
  • Great Lamp fo rthe Price
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a very well constructed and good replica of a tiffany style lamp especialy at this low price.

    Read More
    love2hvit September 3, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my hall table!

    Read More
    mamasquid August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp and good quality!

    Read More
    Soon K. June 20, 2017
  • Cozy accent lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a craftsman look to the room. Wish it were a little bigger!

    Read More
    donnacunio June 15, 2017
  • PH
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great, it arrived without damage, went together great. No problems looks great.

    Read More
    Pat H. June 5, 2017
  • COLORS ACCENT
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect sitting on phone table between two chairs. Easy assembly lovely colors in glass. Fits my mountain home nicely.

    Read More
    Danny V. May 20, 2017
  • Keep in mind the price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks really pretty beautiful, lit or unlit. It is constructed the same way, with many of the same features as the more expensive lamps in its category, though the finish of the base etc is not nearly as fine as those more expensive mission style table lamps, though I don't know that would be worth another *** to me. I am happy with this lamp and would buy another if I needed to.

    Read More
    Gregory B. February 21, 2017
  • wanderlust
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great find! Found them on other sites for a lot more. We have them in a bedroom with a cabin feel and they look perfect! They give the room a great glow and still provide plenty of light!

    Read More
    Wayne K. January 25, 2017
  • wonderful value!
    Verified Purchase

    we are very happy with this lamp! truly is a wonderful value..

    Read More
    Martin B. January 12, 2017
  • Nonna
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Just as described!

    Read More
    Donna N. November 13, 2016
  • lindafrazier08
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to den for added lighting

    Read More
    Linda F. November 10, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, sturdy and elegant table lamp. I like the option of using one or two bulbs, and with both on, it gives a good bit of light. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pamela2134 October 29, 2016
  • Love shapes
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp throws heart shapes on the wall.. Love it

    Read More
    Ana F. October 17, 2016
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the lamp today and I am just over the moon, love it. Perfect height for my desk lamp. I now have 2 Tiffany lamps, 2 in my living room and one by my desk, love them all.

    Read More
    mikeeking September 20, 2016