Today: $81.91
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Mission Design 2-Light Indoor Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Home decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light fixture brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Connie T. August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful - Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Placed these in our foyer where there were covered high hats. Long and wide foyer and the two of these make a statement and is something "different". Absolutely great quality; another super experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    Betty M. May 11, 2016
  • Excellent colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hang in a small hallway but a somewhat important room in my house. I love the way it looks against the yellow color on the otherwise dark hallway. It truly stands out even though it is on the ceiling.

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 26, 2016
  • nice inxpensive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks good installed, quality matched priced. looks nice in our hallways

    Read More
    OstkUser96319 March 28, 2016
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    We were very excited to see just how well made and beautiful this tiffany lamp was. Our ceiling is on a slant and the flush mount worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Diana F. February 8, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three lights for my hallway –So many compliments – my daughter wants to sneak in and steal them

    Read More
    Bonnie January 28, 2016
  • A good light for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful. Basically the colors appear to be rust and green. Only disappointment is that the base of the light is slightly off center

    Read More
    lauren s. December 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this light fixture. Easy to install and looks beautiful even when not lit.

    Read More
    bigred56 October 23, 2015
  • bought 3 of these
    Verified Purchase

    entry way and 2 hall lights ...totally cool mission look

    Read More
    Allan L. June 2, 2015
  • Gourd Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This light is in my kitchen which has a slanted ceiling. The flush mount is perfect & the colors are beautiful...goes great w/my kitchen decor. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Julie H. April 7, 2015
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp looks very expensive and vintage. Easily installed it myself.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. January 21, 2015
  • Nice lamp, more green tones than image
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice lamp and arrived quickly, but the one I got had a lot more green in the glass than this image, and had much different tones than the very orange "matching" table lamp I bought.

    Read More
    3lfg1rl August 11, 2014
  • Tiffany style mission lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the Tiffany lamp. It was more beautiful then the picture revealed. I was surprisingly pleased, because it was priced for so much less then I could buy it locally.

    Read More
    libbylab June 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adriad February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links