Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $203.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Light Pendant Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    doralyn a. September 28, 2016
  • oversized
    Verified Purchase

    light fixture is stylish but out of proportion

    Read More
    susan K. April 29, 2016
  • pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    has more blue and purple tones than expected but pretty nonetheless

    Read More
    OstkUser38059 February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's prettier than pictured, easy to install, and sheds the perfect amount of light with 2 - 60 watt bulbs.

    Read More
    Catherine G. February 4, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp

    I am looking for a tiffany lamp 7inches tall .i do have one of these at home but am finding it impossible to get another. Can you help me?

    Read More
    harvey7888 March 5, 2014
  • Beautiful, but color was different than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The dark portion appeared black but was actually blue. Unfortunately I could not use that color where I wanted to install it. It was returned.

    Read More
    peggy2164 March 4, 2014
  • Great look, just enough wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated it an 'excellent' except that the solder between the glass was a bit sloppy in parts. Not noticeable until you are close up to it. I was surprised that there were very light green and pink tones in the white glass pieces on the bottom. It might be noticeable if the chandelier is at eye level... very subtle tho. The 'diamonds' sparkle and add an elegance to it. The blue tones between the diamonds is just as pictured. We replaced one of the can lights in the ceiling of the kitchen, right in front of the window, with this. I have not put it to the test of whether it gives enough task light at night. I put 2 energy efficient bulbs in it. We'll see.

    Read More
    murphy739 January 19, 2014
  • I would buy the light again for sure
    Verified Purchase

    We like the light very much . It matched our stuff perfectly

    Read More
    1297 May 28, 2013
  • Light pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It is exactly what I wanted. You walk into my condo and it is the first thing you see. People say "wow". Very easy to install. By the way, came with no instructions. Also, short chain. So be prepared to hang at the exact spot you install.

    Read More
    nancy59 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links