| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $176.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Lakeshore Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but not really well made. fragile. can be easily bent out of shape

    Read More
    Chris G. February 27, 2017
  • Totally Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp now for several years and I'm still in awe of it. It sits by my bed and sometimes I just stare at it and study all the details that went into making it. The quality is so excellent that I know that this will be something that will last and can be past down thru the generations..

    Read More
    southernstyle January 28, 2017
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. Nice accent piece!

    Read More
    amifrct August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors! looks nice when unlit, spectacular when lit. Very sturdy and works well

    Read More
    4nanalynn March 26, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp (I bought 2) is gorgeous! The lamp is substantial, not small at any means, and the colors are beautiful. They arrived very carefully wrapped and were in perfect condition when they arrived. I have placed mine on our bedroom nightstands, as they are large enough for a lamp this substantial, however, they are of a size that would work perfectly in a living room setting.

    Read More
    Cinda W. December 28, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a much prettier than it looks on line. The colors are beautiful with purple, pink, blue and green. The shade has an interesting shape which I really hadn't noticed until I received it. I actually liked it enough to buy a second one but decided to get a different lamp instead. I have already received many compliments on this lamp.

    Read More
    bettyinflorida December 31, 2012
  • This is a blue lamp - photo is very deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice lamp, but the colors aren't at all what I expected. I wanted a vibrant lamp with many different colors to go in my red-themed living room, and the lamp is mostly blue, with clear purple "water" and very light pink flowers. It's okay, but doesn't move me like a lot of stained glass does, so I think I will be sending it back, even though it's a great price and I had a coupon!

    Read More
    AmberNY May 9, 2012
  • Brightens up my room - vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp. Too big for a desk but perfect on an end table or side table. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    indianapoliscoltsfan April 22, 2012
  • lovely table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp to match another tiffany lamp I had in my living room. The colors matched the other lamp very well. This Tiffany Lakeshore lamp is quite unique. There is nothing subtle about it. The colors are bold---purple, green-yellow- and it depicts a stream with flowers growing beside it. So I love that. It is a bit busy and I think very victorian so one must keep that in mind. However, I really like this lamp. I searched a long time for a tiffany lamp with these colors, and the great price. It fills the corner in my living room because of it's generous size but it's not huge. It has 2 lights but doesn't give off a tremendous amount of light. After all, it's a tiffany and that means elegant.

    Read More
    stacia07 April 18, 2012
  • beautiful lamp !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is beautiful . It came well packaged and arrived on time . The colors are what I expected and it looks beautiful in my guest bedroom. It matched the bedspread and decor in this room. Thank you,very pleased.....

    Read More
    12710828 April 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Ambiance for any room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my home office due to the purple color scheme. There was minimal assembly required and the end result was fantastic. Once I saw the lamp I decided to use it in my living room instead because the lamp is so beautiful it would be a shame to hide it in my office were no one will see it but me.

    Read More
    mhagerty1974 April 14, 2011
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived very quickly and turned out to go quit well with the living room decore. the color of the shade are a lot better looking with it turned on but still blends well. I would highly recomend this lamp to any one that has a tranditional or modern decore.

    Read More
    k7l2s08n56l3 April 3, 2011
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty, love the colors, fast delivery, packaged well so there was no damage and great price. It is larger that I thought it would be and that is OK, I am replacing all my tired old lamps with Tiffany style and my husband has not compalined which means he likes them too, just wont come out and actually say it. I just bought 2 more and can't wait for them to arrive. One thing I have learned, open the box outside as the styraform pieces go everywhere so just let the wind blow the annoying little pieces away.

    Read More
    eihcooh March 31, 2011
  • Tiffany style lakeshore table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt, the lamps are totally beautiful and all my friends and family rave about them.

    Read More
    901nanny February 22, 2011
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of 2 lamps. They came on time and were packed very well. The lamps are simply beautiful and are a nice accent in my bedroom

    Read More
    480hanks February 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful addition to my Great Room. When the lamp is turned on, the colors flood the area casting mellow hues. I love it! The price is unbelievable and the shipping was extremely fast.

    Read More
    ymfielder November 11, 2010
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is spectacular! It compliments my sun room decorating scheme perfectly. The base is very solid. The design work on the base completely compliments the shade. I really like the pull chains for the dual light bulbs. As for the shade it is beautiful. It looks very nice when it is not turned on. When it is turned on, the beauty exceeds my ability to comment. The colors are vibrant and the physical design of the lamp shade along with the pattern of the cut glass gives a real sense of motion and vitality. Every friend that has come over has commented on the stunning beauty of this lamp and have asked if it was a family heirloom or an antique that I had picked up. This lamp is a great value.

    Read More
    wfs51 April 23, 2010
  • Love that it's Very Large
    Verified Purchase

    I received the shade first not realizing there would be 2 boxes shipped. When I unpacked the shade it seemed ENORMOUS. I put it back in the carton for safe keeping until the base arrived the next day or so. Once the lamp was assembled it IS large but is actually a terrific size for my large living room. It is farthest from the main entrance to the room but demands its own attention due to the size and sheer beauty of it. The colors are SO much richer than what is pictured. It is better viewed from a distance so that all the features can be observed. At first I felt the yellows were a bit too bright for the room; once I got the Peony lamp and Bonsai lamp assembled and placed, ALL of the colors of all the lamps really compliment and unite the whole picture. I did not even notice any faults or seams in the base until I read other reviews; I agree with the reviewer who said no one will notice if it isn't pointed out. My base is quite heavy and holds the shade very solidly. I love that it has pull chains AND the in line switch. I do prefer the pull chains on any of the "Tiffanys" to the line switch when there is only the one switch.A certified Tiffany of this size and quality must be thousands of dollars - this is getting the MOST for the price. I almost always return to Overstock after comparing prices elsewhere and have most always been pleased with the service.

    Read More
    1carqueen1 January 24, 2009
  • Lakeshore Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Very bright colors. Quality craftsmanship. You can't go wrong in purchasing this lamp!

    Read More
    irv22 December 27, 2008
  • Tiffany style Lakeshore
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp; I am glad I bought it. If you are looking for Tiffany quality, however, you need to spend more than this lamp costs. This lamp was inexpensive, is BIG, the colored glass seems like it is plastic, and it has a plastic looking base with obvious seams. It takes 3 60 watt bulbs, with 3 different pull chains (I think the web description said just 2--but the 3rd gives you more flexibility with the light it puts out and the energy used to light the lamp). I have the lamp on a corner nightstand so the cheap aspects are not visible from the middle of the room, and the big, colorful lamp fills up the space in a really delightful way. The photo on the web site shows a creamy color near the top of the lamp--its not! It is yellow--bright yellow. If you do not want yellow (I think it looks good with the other colors in the lamp), however, you probably do not want this lamp.

    Read More
    waterlovr November 6, 2008
Sponsored Links