Today: $149.49

At other retailer: $164.79

Save $15.30 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Halston Double Lit 2+1 Light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my bedroom night tables. I thought they may be a little tall but they were just perfect.

    Read More
    mscaggs June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp us more beautiful than I even thought it would be. It is a large lamp too. This looks like it would cost three times what I paid fir it!

    Read More
    Carole J C. June 7, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The color in this lamp pops when turned on. Gorgeous design and well made.

    Read More
    woodensea1 May 2, 2017
  • Nice shades of blue
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is lovely. I do not know if it was created with real glass but it is sturdy and it looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser592423 April 22, 2017
  • My Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much better than I thought. The colors are so vibrant and there is a little night light in the middle of the base!

    Read More
    TERRI P. April 21, 2017
  • a beautiful quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to any room. Quality and authentic look.

    Read More
    glenn w. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed, but Still Like
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just cannot get lamp to stand straight; due to nature of glass/resin base, surface is uneven and parts don't form a good fit. But it's a pretty effect and I'll keep working to get it to balance.

    Read More
    Juanita V. April 21, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Add the color I wanted in dining room. Lots of compliments. Very well packed easy assembly

    Read More
    Nancy C D. April 16, 2017
  • It is more Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Than I expected. It is made extremely well. I need to buy another though as it was dropped in our move.:0( I loved it by my bed for the light in the base

    Read More
    peace98 April 15, 2017
  • Oh. My. Gosh. Absolutely gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is out of this world!!! These are the perfect colors for my little nook in my office. The lamps sits on the credenza next to a chair reupholstered in same color and is below to the right of 3 mosaic plates hanging on the wall in turquoise and black. I am in the office now at 4:00 AM and can't stop looking at the beauty of this lamp with all 3 lights on!!!!! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser497049 March 2, 2017
  • Pretty table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Make sure you buy the small light bulb before you start though. Real life looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Janice W. February 22, 2017
  • Maggy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Excellent price. Great quality. Larger than I expected. Perfect for table lamp. Perfectly matches the floor lamp I bought too.

    Read More
    maggy44 January 23, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a stunning piece and it came well packed. Really makes the room!

    Read More
    Alana H. January 12, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!!!! My Mother-in-law loved it.

    Read More
    1mangie January 5, 2017
  • Pretty and tough
    Verified Purchase

    Man, I was sure this lamp would be broken after the FedEx guy threw the box up the stairs and against the side of our house and then tossed the box containing an end table on top of it. But it is securely packed! Might be a slight line here and there but nothing broken and no one but me would ever notice. And it's a very pretty lamp.

    Read More
    moldiemom December 20, 2016
  • Love the Look.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but dont love that they appear to not be glass! All the "tiffany look" lamps I purchased have the same issue! Love love the night light feature

    Read More
    gypsy78745 November 16, 2016
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp-bought two for bedroom. Love the teal color and night light a nice feature.

    Read More
    trishie63 November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful. My girlfriend loved them. They look great in her bedroom.

    Read More
    Frank R V. November 2, 2016
  • Linda D.
    Verified Purchase

    I took this lamp out of the box, put in bulbs and it is absolutely beautiful. I would use led bulbs because they don't heat up. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Linda D. November 1, 2016
  • These lamps are beautiful and look so expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for Tiffany, don't pass this lamp up. Smart, beautiful, stunning.

    Read More
    Ellen R. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links