Today: $200.15
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Grape Lamp With Ceramic Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tiffany Grape Shade/Ceramic Base Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is ten thousand times better looking than the picture, and I bought it based on the picture! The base is NOT parrot green with red, yellow and orange drip glaze. The base is a deep drab olive/army green with bronze metallic drip glaze over chocolate. Very classy. It's much more subtle than the photo, and very elegant. The shade is exquisite. I think the photo makes the lamp and shade appear to be round. The lamp is about 5" deep by about a foot across. The shade is also oval. This is my Mother's favorite stained glass lamp of all time. I have it on an antique desk in the library. It looks great.

    Read More
    prrk February 6, 2009
  • Truly beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful - a work of art! The base is a more olive greenish color than the yellow in the photo. The shade is oval as mentioned in other reviews. It is a perfect lamp for a narrow table - such as an entry hall table because of the shape of the shade. It is large lamp, but very proportionate and pretty. The colors of the shade are spectacular and prettier than the photo. I am very happy with this purchase - thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    tbgonz February 11, 2013
  • ceramic grape lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp that will add a warm glowing ambiance to any room. The picture provided of the ceramic vase does not do it justice. The only thing that I would warn future buyers about is that the glass on this is somewhat dark and even though it uses 2 60 watt bulbs, this is not a lamp that one can read by.

    Read More
    sbcjk December 12, 2009
  • Larger Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp will not disappoint. I had my eye on it for quite some time before expending the money. I do not know why I waited. It gives me pleasure every day.

    Read More
    mmgesq July 26, 2008
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. I have several tiffany lamps and this is probably my favorite. The shade isn't round but more cresent shaped which adds to its attraction. The only problem that I have with this lamp is that there were a few scratches on the ceramic base on the middle front and middle back but I didn't want to hassel the return as this lamp comes in two boxes. I paid almost half the price of one I saw in a local furniture store. Great buy!

    Read More
    schottsee April 26, 2008
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Tiffany lamp from Overstock, and the best. It is so beautiful that I have placed it in my living room instead of the family room. It is large and heavy, as indicated, and the shade does swivel if moved. It should be placed in a spot where it will be protected from movement. Mine is on a table behind a love seat, in a corner. Regarding other reviews, where it was mentioned that the lamp is dark. This is true of most Tiffany lamps, and a simple way to deal with this is to put it on a dimmer, and let it stay at the lowest light during the day, then turn up at night. This way it is always glowing. As far as concerns about the grapes having bubbles, I consider it as part of a hand made item.

    Read More
    bigsix April 23, 2008
  • A true center piece and constant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually going into a different room until I saw the base. The picture gives the illusion the lamp is round, it is actually an oval shaped base and shade. The glazing on the base is very rich in an olive to cinnamon phasing, not gawdy at all. The beginning of the base's top color is actually a fabulous sparkly onyx glaze, it is breathtaking little black diamonds when the light is on. Don't be afraid of the colors in the picture.The shade and base came in two boxes, perfectly delivered. The cabochons that make the falling grapes in the shade are so beautiful with such variety, yet they are perfectly harmonized in the design of the earthtoned glasses. I find myself stopping to look at the artistry involved in this stunning focal point, everyday. You definately would not want a lot of other focal points competing with this piece in a room.

    Read More
    kathig October 12, 2007
  • Beautiful high quality tiffany lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Large and pronounced is what I wanted and this gorgeous lamp is simply perfect! The price and quality is unsurpassed when using Overstock! Thank you!

    Read More
    1tonithetiger March 15, 2017
  • Tiffany style grape plant
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp. Well-made, has a beautiful glow at night through the Tiffany Shade . Has the antique look but somewhat modern at the same time.

    Read More
    CATHERINE C. March 19, 2016
  • Piece of beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, nice workmanship. Adds lots of color to any room.

    Read More
    Daniel L. July 14, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp and so glad we purchased it. However cannot give Five Stars because it was a 'returned item' shipped to us. I could tell before I ever opened the box. We had Styrofoam pieces all over the place and took 1/2 hour to clean up. Disappointed that whoever returned to overstock kept the finial. It is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    daoilman May 22, 2015
  • Expect Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is large for a table lamp - shade is oval shaped, not round like the base. It is beautiful lit up. Get many compliments on it. A great find. Haven't seen one like it at all the stores that sell Tiffany. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Paula B. May 11, 2015
  • This Lamp Is Cheap Junk
    Verified Purchase

    When we received this lamp there were parts missing and the lamp is very poor quality and feels like plastic instead of stained glass. We will never buy anything from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. March 19, 2015
  • Don't waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    I am really stumped at all the good reviews? This item was a HUGE disappointment. I am new to Overstock.com, and given this example of their products I will more than likely not shop here again. This lamp came to me as an obviously used, broken and returned item. There was a glass grape missing from the shade, and the entire interior of the box was broken up, lamp dusty, that tag that is attached to the lamps cord, that was missing with just the gummy residue remaining. Box looked beat up, and taped over many times. VERY obvious this was a returned item. So my question to Overstock.com is: Do you take peoples returns, not even inspect them, and just turn around and sell to a new customer? Because. if so, that is REALLY bad business. Aside from the above, the shade, although claimed to be "stained glass" when tapped makes a dull thud like hard plastic, if this is "real" glass I'm a monkey's uncle. The ceramic base also does not look anywhere near as nice as the website picture. I am returning it. Not worth the money, even on sale.

    Read More
    SmartShopper December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Tiffany Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I am giving this a four star is that they just don't make them like they use. I still love this lamp though. The Tiffany shade is beautiful and the base is very striking. My husband liked it and that is a big recommendation. I got it on sale so the price was really good too. You won't be sorry if you purchase this lamp. The base is not as expensive looking and well made as my old ones but the colors make up for it. The cord is not very long. I have it in my living room and it is very pretty. I like the oval shape of the shade. I will definitely keep it!

    Read More
    cjfromok1 December 2, 2013
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stunningly beautiful. I love the colors of the glass in the design. Stained glass is always more beautiful when lit, but this one is pretty unlit as well. It is very well made. Couldn't be happier......

    Read More
    2goldenrod October 28, 2013
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product is pretty nice. Shade is oval and very pretty. The base is darker than the photo description. I had to shorten the pull chains because they were banging into the base. You also hace to be careful with the alignment of the top of the base and the lighting hardware. It tends to go off center as you tighten the fixture. Overall, it was a nice purchase and I am happy with the value.

    Read More
    miken59 June 27, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    You've got to get this one! I was pleasingly surprised to find that the lamp shade ws not round, but oval, thinner when viewed fron the side. The base was darker than shown, but overall this is a keeper! It truly makes a statement.

    Read More
    fishinglinda March 27, 2013
  • Grape Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Well Worth the money if you are a fan of stainglass lamps!

    Read More
    lakehousebound February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp,good size will keep love love. Came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    merfish65 February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links