Today: $203.07
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Grape Lamp With Ceramic Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful high quality tiffany lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Large and pronounced is what I wanted and this gorgeous lamp is simply perfect! The price and quality is unsurpassed when using Overstock! Thank you!

    Read More
    1tonithetiger March 15, 2017
  • Tiffany style grape plant
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp. Well-made, has a beautiful glow at night through the Tiffany Shade . Has the antique look but somewhat modern at the same time.

    Read More
    CATHERINE C. March 19, 2016
  • Piece of beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, nice workmanship. Adds lots of color to any room.

    Read More
    Daniel L. July 14, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp and so glad we purchased it. However cannot give Five Stars because it was a 'returned item' shipped to us. I could tell before I ever opened the box. We had Styrofoam pieces all over the place and took 1/2 hour to clean up. Disappointed that whoever returned to overstock kept the finial. It is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    daoilman May 22, 2015
  • Expect Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is large for a table lamp - shade is oval shaped, not round like the base. It is beautiful lit up. Get many compliments on it. A great find. Haven't seen one like it at all the stores that sell Tiffany. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Paula B. May 11, 2015
  • This Lamp Is Cheap Junk
    Verified Purchase

    When we received this lamp there were parts missing and the lamp is very poor quality and feels like plastic instead of stained glass. We will never buy anything from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. March 19, 2015
  • Don't waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    I am really stumped at all the good reviews? This item was a HUGE disappointment. I am new to Overstock.com, and given this example of their products I will more than likely not shop here again. This lamp came to me as an obviously used, broken and returned item. There was a glass grape missing from the shade, and the entire interior of the box was broken up, lamp dusty, that tag that is attached to the lamps cord, that was missing with just the gummy residue remaining. Box looked beat up, and taped over many times. VERY obvious this was a returned item. So my question to Overstock.com is: Do you take peoples returns, not even inspect them, and just turn around and sell to a new customer? Because. if so, that is REALLY bad business. Aside from the above, the shade, although claimed to be "stained glass" when tapped makes a dull thud like hard plastic, if this is "real" glass I'm a monkey's uncle. The ceramic base also does not look anywhere near as nice as the website picture. I am returning it. Not worth the money, even on sale.

    Read More
    SmartShopper December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Tiffany Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I am giving this a four star is that they just don't make them like they use. I still love this lamp though. The Tiffany shade is beautiful and the base is very striking. My husband liked it and that is a big recommendation. I got it on sale so the price was really good too. You won't be sorry if you purchase this lamp. The base is not as expensive looking and well made as my old ones but the colors make up for it. The cord is not very long. I have it in my living room and it is very pretty. I like the oval shape of the shade. I will definitely keep it!

    Read More
    cjfromok1 December 2, 2013
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stunningly beautiful. I love the colors of the glass in the design. Stained glass is always more beautiful when lit, but this one is pretty unlit as well. It is very well made. Couldn't be happier......

    Read More
    2goldenrod October 28, 2013
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product is pretty nice. Shade is oval and very pretty. The base is darker than the photo description. I had to shorten the pull chains because they were banging into the base. You also hace to be careful with the alignment of the top of the base and the lighting hardware. It tends to go off center as you tighten the fixture. Overall, it was a nice purchase and I am happy with the value.

    Read More
    miken59 June 27, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    You've got to get this one! I was pleasingly surprised to find that the lamp shade ws not round, but oval, thinner when viewed fron the side. The base was darker than shown, but overall this is a keeper! It truly makes a statement.

    Read More
    fishinglinda March 27, 2013
  • Grape Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Well Worth the money if you are a fan of stainglass lamps!

    Read More
    lakehousebound February 19, 2013
  • Truly beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful - a work of art! The base is a more olive greenish color than the yellow in the photo. The shade is oval as mentioned in other reviews. It is a perfect lamp for a narrow table - such as an entry hall table because of the shape of the shade. It is large lamp, but very proportionate and pretty. The colors of the shade are spectacular and prettier than the photo. I am very happy with this purchase - thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    tbgonz February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp,good size will keep love love. Came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    merfish65 February 5, 2013
  • My 5th Tiffany style lamp from o.co
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th lamp I have purchased from overstock and they never disappoint! This lamp is beautiful, especially lit up. it fits in my vineyard decor perfectly. The base looks more lacquered on the site. It is not as shiny as it looks in the picture. The shade is an oval shape which I didn't think I would like but it doesn't bother me a bit. Overall a beautiful lamp at a great price!

    Read More
    jlepetri January 26, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stunning.It is larger than I thought, but very pretty. I have it on top of an antique dresser with copper accents and it's a show stopper. Everyone who comes into my home loves it. Also the price for this lamp you could'nt beat.

    Read More
    terrilynnth November 20, 2012
  • grape tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and very different. The shade is beautiful,but the base is not complimentry. I do enjoy this lamp. It has been moved to several rooms in my home. Somewhat on the heavy side to handle. The workmanship in the shade is very nice. wonderful lamp for the price.

    Read More
    pollywoglonglegs January 6, 2012
  • lamp is ugly
    Verified Purchase

    It is ugly and garish in person, I didn't like it.

    Read More
    tweetybirdvicky June 28, 2011
  • I love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my living room side tables. Love them!! They're a bit larger than I expected, but they're gorgeous and even though I only use two 40 watt bulbs in each lamp instead of 60 watt, they still add a splash of color to the otherwise overwhelmingly beige room. We had guests over the other day and they couldn't stop looking at these. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    sheeba1234 May 9, 2010
  • ceramic grape lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp that will add a warm glowing ambiance to any room. The picture provided of the ceramic vase does not do it justice. The only thing that I would warn future buyers about is that the glass on this is somewhat dark and even though it uses 2 60 watt bulbs, this is not a lamp that one can read by.

    Read More
    sbcjk December 12, 2009
Sponsored Links