Today $77.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Golden Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handsome mission style
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous lamp is sturdy and handsome. It was easy to assemble and goes perfectly with my red oak mission style furniture. With two bulbs and individual pulls, you can choose the amount of illumination you want. The glass shade colors glow beautifully when lit. I bought a pair of these lamps while on sale. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 15, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! Made well not a cheap item!!

    Read More
    wdy77 October 21, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp is beautiful and a very good value. Happy with my purchase. The lamp is beautiful. I put it in the shelf of my new bay window. Outstanding!!

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My suggestion is do not use a light bulb brighter then 40 W

    Read More
    Thad G. May 5, 2017
  • Mission style lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these and love them. The colors are beautiful. They are made very well. They hold two light bulbs so you get good light from them. They do have lead in the lamp shade holding the glass together so was your hands when you change the bulbs.

    Read More
    marilyn04 January 15, 2017
  • JSmith
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these table lamps and they are perfect!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 12, 2016
  • Lovely detail
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty, looks very luxurious and an excellent accent piece in the living room. It also doubles up as reading light, since we put white LED light bulbs.?

    Read More
    Vanitha V. July 10, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp. I bought two of them to my daughter, and send them as gifts for her new house. She liked them and said they were easy to install, as well.

    Read More
    corilup April 12, 2016
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Good price.

    Read More
    happyginkansas April 1, 2016
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    its perfect in my craftsman home

    Read More
    nnpdeb March 7, 2016
  • Class and Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just the right size for my TV room . It is the same basic design as couple of chandeliers I bought at a high end lighting store. So it goes with the basic theme even though it does not match exactly. The weight is very good and the pull chains feel like they will last. NAgain, not real glass, but it works and looks great.

    Read More
    grandpadave February 26, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Love every aspect of this lamp. Love style, love the price and the fact that it has some weight to it. Hopefully my cat won't knock it over.

    Read More
    bobm407 January 19, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, simple and good light!

    Read More
    Roxymom December 12, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I have this gorgeous lamp on my beautiful white w/black chairs dining room table in a room with dark woodwork and buffet (old brownstone apartment building). Perfect mix of modern and antique.

    Read More
    Dorothy September 4, 2015
  • pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    pretty design but you can tell it is poorly constructed.

    Read More
    noral April 25, 2015
  • BW
    Verified Purchase

    Quality lamp. Works well and looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    bonnieweiss April 21, 2015
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy well made lamp. Just beautiful in the living room.

    Read More
    jemimah13 April 10, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Got this light for my living room and liked it so much I bought another one to match . Another good purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    kristie m. January 21, 2015
  • RHF
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out to be what was advertised- nice product

    Read More
    Richard F. January 13, 2015
  • Nice look, quality not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of the lamp and the fact that the lights could be turned on using pull chains. However, the lamp shade does not stay put it moves around if you touch it. The nut on the top won't tighten to be secure. The quality of the base/fixture is not the greatest either. For the price, I think it's not quite up to Overstock.com standards.

    Read More
    Rosemary T. December 22, 2014