Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Golden Mission Table Lamp with Lit Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great nighstand lights!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a set for our nightstands and they're great. The look and perform wonderfully. Definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Edward O. August 25, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I'v had this lamp in my living room for a number of years and absolutely LOVE IT!

    Read More
    imamainer2 March 31, 2016
  • Pat S.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is every bit as beautiful as the photo shows! Its colors are rich and warm. Very satisifed.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just can't figure out how to change the internal light bulb.

    Read More
    ffields February 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and great quality. They are the perfect height for our needs.

    Read More
    sollyg February 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Bernadette E.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp. Only complaint is that you must have the base light turned on to turn on the two bulbs above. But it's still beautiful. Very please as always with this lamp.

    Read More
    Bernadette E. February 9, 2016
  • homewardbound1
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is as beautiful as it looks. Really, the picture doesn't do it justice. It's quite a bit taller than I thought it would be so I will be using it in a different place than I originally had planned for it. The light it puts out is very soft and pretty. I love the lighted base! Will be using it alot.

    Read More
    Heavenbound1 January 28, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrives perfectly packed, and as Overstock never puts anything together, this one is a piece of cake! Just screw on the shade. It's not real tiffany, but it doesn't detract from the beauty. It looks much more expensive than it's asking price. The lamp has 2 lights up top and then a night light (that you change through the bottom). It's a beautiful amber color and matches a vase I have of comparable color beautifully.

    Read More
    tracyacnp January 24, 2016
  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    never really cared for tiffany style lamps,these are the exception,gorgeous

    Read More
    edward b. January 6, 2016
  • three light lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Shade does not stay in place. Good night light in base. It is an attractive lamp.

    Read More
    Emily P. January 1, 2016
  • Soft Lighting in the Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting, BUT I have had to have the switch on BOTH of the two lamps I purchased repaired.

    Read More
    bookie50 December 18, 2015
  • Much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed glass which was connected well. I would buy again if I needed another light.

    Read More
    Daniel85734690 F. December 9, 2015
  • This lamp sparks joy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice glass and gives a warm glow that feels good to be around. I leave it on even when I don't need it. I'm so glad I bought it. Arrived on time, intact, in messy styrofoam but no problem to assemble. Good deal, too, as we saw it for $100 more online elsewhere.

    Read More
    Chri S. December 3, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very beautiful, but I had to return it because one of the light sockets was defective.

    Read More
    Stephen D. November 10, 2015
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy two of them to match my new dark oak furniture. They are very stylish and expensive looking, not to mention beautiful in appearance.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 lights. Pretty and great tiffany style. Don't know how to change the bulb in the base, instructions have switch on base but is actually on the cord. Finally for this two light shade, only one socket works. I would have given it a "5" if I didn't have to repair it out of the box. It is too large to return, sadly.

    Read More
    David P. October 16, 2015
  • Ford55
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice Lamp That Is Useful Throughout The House. Unique Lamp That Is Hard To Find In The Big Department Stores.

    Read More
    john55ford September 4, 2015
  • CalGal
    Verified Purchase

    Almost all of our furniture is American Craftsman style, so when our bedroom lamps gave out we chose these beautiful Tiffany style lamps. They fit our decor perfectly. One main switch turns on the bottom base of the lamps, then there are two separate chains which turn on/off the brighter lights. Plenty of light with all the bulbs lit, and a quiet mood with just the base lit. We love these lamps, even though they were not the easiest (but not too hard) to assembly. They shades are real glass, so be careful.

    Read More
    gimpergirl August 18, 2015
  • cool base, but the switch set up is odd
    Verified Purchase

    The base/night light is cool, but the top lights only work when the base light is on. All of it is controlled by a switch 6 inches down the wire.

    Read More
    vak1999 June 20, 2015
  • Sirk
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was just what I was looking for, excellent price, good quality and the colors are great!

    Read More
    Kristina V. June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links