Today: $108.99

At other retailer: $161.99

Save $53.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Flower Design Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany collector
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one and went back for another one. Very pretty

    Read More
    Ins girl in tx. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect time on my dresser
    Verified Purchase

    High quality shade. Well made in every way -- the colors are just right. The base is sturdy and Fun . I always love a bit of whimsy in my house. This fits right in!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The base is darker than the gold it is more of a bronze/black when you get it but the shade is breathtaking

    Read More
    OstkUser745975 December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful even when unlit. I hadn't noticed before purchasing the lamp but the base has small teddy bear heads on it, which are really cute. You have to look close to see them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. November 22, 2016
  • Maude
    Verified Purchase

    Received this Tiffany Style Flower Design lamp last week and fell in love the minute I opened the box. The colors are beautiful, very rich and inviting. The size is perfect for my nightstand and it makes my bedroom so cozy and elegant at the same time. Lamp is quite substantial. The base is very solid metal, not resin and the color is a nice bronze. Packaging was great; lamp arrived perfectly intact. If your on the fence about this lamp, I would tell you to definitely purchase it. You will be pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Maude November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Is medium size but heavy and well made. The color together more to pink hue when light up. Beautiful and bright enough.

    Read More
    gadiscantik October 5, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is a great size and its beautiful. goes perfect by my bed.

    Read More
    John M. August 4, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my bedroom. We reccomend to anyone.

    Read More
    ldroyal8373a March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are gorgeous! Another beautiful tiffany lamp to add to my collection.

    Read More
    Nikki G. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful detailed Tiffany style lamp love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love it so detailed so beautiful . This is about my 10th TIFFANY STYLE lamp and it is a beauty. I highly recommend this one soooo pretty. . Use a (LED ) BULB AND A TIMER SO YOU CAN KEEP IT ON with no electric bill guilt :). Arrived safe And in perfect condition. Kathy B Louisiana

    Read More
    Kathy B. February 9, 2016
  • Melanie
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Tiffany style lamp. Great deal for the price. Came promptly and well packed.

    Read More
    melanie f. February 2, 2016
  • Lovely table lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. The base is very heavy, which speaks to it's quality. I was surprised and pleased with this little cat heads as part of the design on the lamp base. Pretty cool! The colors of the lamp shade make my home feel warmer, love it!

    Read More
    Kathy S. December 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first one because the base was broken. When the second one arrived, it too was chipped at the base, but at the back, so I kept it. It was packed extremely well, so I blame the shippers. It is truly a beautiful lamp and very sturdy. The colors are so vibrant, and the amount of light is good for bedside or a side table. I am so happy with this one, I have just ordered a floor lamp, which is also gorgeous!! Definitely worth five stars!

    Read More
    Mary M. November 30, 2015
  • Decorative. Pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my window on a timer. I get lots of compliments even from people who have never been in my house

    Read More
    catmomdu October 22, 2015
  • Perfect Size!
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is just about how it looks, only brighter in person. The base is dark as it looks golden in the picture and it's very heavy, so no fear of the lamp tipping. The base feels more like resin, but I can't be sure! The price is surely right and no matter where you place it, it will look lovely.

    Read More
    steda August 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp and well worth the price. So many beautiful colors, very heavy and solid. Love it !

    Read More
    Mary-Beth V. August 3, 2015
  • Impressive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have any doubts, don't!!! This lamp is stunning...truly a work of art and the base is very unique! I could not be happier...would give this one a rating far beyond 5 stars if I could...will definitely be ordering another tiffany style lamp from Overstock!

    Read More
    tia1152 February 14, 2015
  • Lamp specs

    The lamp looks better than in photo. The shade has 840 pieces of glass. The lamp base has one E26 standard size screw bulb socket vertically in the center . The power switch is on the cord. Plenty of room to install a large CFL light bulb. One of the photos I have seen shows a pull chain on one of the many sites that sells this lamp, the lamp from Overstock does not have a pull chain switch. The lamp is 22" high and 15" wide and very heavy. VERY WELL MADE!! NOTE: When opening the box it's best to do it outside. Like all the China made lamps I bought from Overstock the packing white Styrofoam goes all over the place and the static charge small pieces sticks to everything. This is the first lamp that I did not half to clean with soap and water to get rid of oily rancid protective coating on the glass shade. The lamp shade and base needed no cleaning I just had to remove small Styrofoam pieces with a brush. I received the lamp from UPS in two days after my order. I installed a warm white 5 Watt CFL bulb, the lighting is nicer and a lot more uniform then many styles of LED bulbs.

    Read More
    kindheartedjohn August 21, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful if not stunning lamp. Found it at a great price on this site and am enjoying it's subtle radiance.

    Read More
    eboy828 July 26, 2014
  • Tiffany Style Flower Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very attractive and a beautiful addition to any home.

    Read More
    orderreview4u January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links