Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $113.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table Lamp is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lamp. It is so beautiful when it is on. It is one of the whole set. They don't come as a set. They are not very attractive when they are not turned on. But I still love them.

    Read More
    transonicman August 18, 2017
  • Stunning lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lamp, however, the stained glass that looks purple in the picture is in fact a beautiful cobalt blue. Although the description of this lamp indicates it has a switch on the cord, my lamp has two pull chains, which I prefer to a cord switch. An excellent purchase!

    Read More
    woodensea1 May 2, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this lamp. It brightened up a dark entry, the colors are gorgeous, and it is the perfect size.

    Read More
    Lori D. March 20, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and it is perfect in my dining room. The red is darker than the picture shows and so are the dragonfly wings but it is a gorgeous lamp.

    Read More
    hippiegypsy March 6, 2016
  • charlotta98
    Verified Purchase

    hideous looking. the colors are not true to advertised photo and description. too much bloody red!. stem broken.

    Read More
    Anita D. October 2, 2015
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find a lamp with oranges, pinks and purples to match my room. Where it looks pink on top is actually dark purple and doesnt even show (light up) as well as the picture. It looks here like the "stones" are purple but they are actually red on my lamp so all the red sort of runs together. The lamp I received is actually mostly reds and of course the green dragonfly. Not as colorful as I expected but you get what you pay for and its a less expensive lamp. Keeping as its not worth the hassle of sending back.

    Read More
    theresah1 September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a very beautiful lamp a great discussion lamp

    Read More
    htalatha June 28, 2015
  • Nice lamp for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality fast delivery thanks

    Read More
    Dennis S. May 5, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors nice light. Nice lamp in any room.

    Read More
    gafarmer13 March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have love these lamps, have two of the Dragonfly lamps and the color is beautiful. Have bought them for gifts and everyone loves them. I love the Tiffany Style lamps, all through my house I have 12 of them. Like all of them

    Read More
    dorisaliene January 8, 2015
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp because my nephew sent me a floor lamp in the same pattern. It was beautiful so I ordered this one. I was very disappointed in the quality. Some of the sodering is not done. There was glue on some of the glass. All and all, it was not worth what I paid for it. Makes me think that all of the merchandise is poor quality?

    Read More
    Carole A. November 12, 2014
  • Very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps color is some what nice when lit but these lamps are the worst when not lit and look hideous!

    Read More
    Last try November 11, 2014
  • Beautifull Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp I got 2 and the look so beautifull and elegant on each side of my bed. Thank you!!

    Read More
    Ciabella October 5, 2014
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    really fast delivery....beautiful lamp ...the stain glass looks great when lit. the colors are bright...

    Read More
    redhatterqueen January 21, 2014
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wow, bright vivid colors and bigger than I expected

    Read More
    englishgirl63109 January 16, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived on time and in perfect condition thanks to great packaging. The shade on the lamp I received is heavy and made of glass. The colors are as depicted in the picture when the lamp is turned on, otherwise the shade is dark. The base is metal and is sturdy enough to support the weight of the shade. The lamp has two lightbulb sockets and chains. The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations, especially at such a good price. I would buy another one if I had a place for one.

    Read More
    ghosthunter02 December 17, 2013
  • reaaly happy happy
    Verified Purchase

    delivered with excellent packing , easy to put together, colors like online picture. Happy with my lamp

    Read More
    parled December 17, 2013
  • It's pretty nice........
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is substantial and pretty......has a bit of over soddering that detracts from the glass pieces. But....All and all, it is a nice buy for the price and I am happy with it. Shipping time was quick and packaging was great.

    Read More
    handsomeransom December 15, 2013
  • Almost there
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp except a cracked piece of glass. These lamps are purchased for resale and customers like to look them over with a microscope. So far, I don't think I have been stuck with one, but there is always someone to complain that they are not perfect.

    Read More
    artfiendg October 5, 2013
  • Pretty but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is pretty, but not doesn't have the coloration of the one shown or described. There are no purple glass pieces at all. The majority of the lamp is bright red and the dragonflies are a neon green color that cheapens the look of the lamp. There is some yellow thrown in towards the top of the lamp. The lamp is pretty when lit, but unfortunately is not representative of what I thought I was buying. I have waited a long time to buy my first tiffany style lamp and was disappointed that the lamp doesn't look anything like the one shown.

    Read More
    brightpink March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links