Sale: $95.26

Save $10.58 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Dragonfly Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • countrylady10
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bigger than I thought but beautiful

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 20, 2016
  • JRidd
    Verified Purchase

    Words can not express how wonderful this lamp really is.... I get nothing but compliments ....just fantastic!!!

    Read More
    John R. April 10, 2016
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer in life!!!! Gorgeous lit up!!!!!

    Read More
    kellyzkorner January 25, 2016
  • Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. I bought a conversion kit at Lowe's and made a swag lamp out of it and it is hanging above my bar. I use 2 reg. 60 watt bulbs with it and it is very bright.

    Read More
    magab55 June 26, 2014
  • very nice attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is vey nice and colorful. have it hanging in living room entrance door everyone comments on how pretty and bright the colors are

    Read More
    ohiob May 6, 2014
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. I purchased it for my dining area. I love bright colors and opted for this rather than a more traditional design. Adding this pendent, created a sense of coziness at my table, while providing excellent lighting. I appreciate the craftsmanship and love the dragonfly motif.

    Read More
    aojore June 23, 2013
  • This is a gorgeous hanging light!
    Verified Purchase

    It's designed to be connected to the ceiling. We have ours hung and it is truly amazing. The colors are brillant, bold and beautiful. The dragon eyes are red, it really adds a beautiful focal point to any room you hang it in.

    Read More
    jtiffany1 May 27, 2013
  • littlechicadee1
    Verified Purchase

    It's so difficult to find a smaller hanging lamp. This one is so lovely and positively MAKES the room.

    Read More
    littlechickadee1 February 7, 2013
  • Tiffany Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my first Overstock.com purchase. Thanks for sending me updates on the status of my order and the request to provide feedback once received. GREAT customer satisfaction followup.

    Read More
    buyermary January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen W. December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dckelly October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DELITA October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links