Today: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tiffany type lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Smaller than I thought. (My fault for not checking measurements.) More of a night light than a table lamp.

    Read More
    MsFit21 April 11, 2017
  • accent/night light NOT a table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than expected and only fits a night light buld so not much light. More of an accent or night light. Pretty though!

    Read More
    Betty R. April 4, 2017
  • GOOD VALUE. LOOKS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my headboard next to a 30's era mantel clock, and the combination looks great! This was really well packed and there was no assembly needed. Arrived in 2 or 3 days. I discovered by accident that there is a low and high setting using the in-line switch. Not quite bright enough to read by, but great for ambiance. My one, minor, gripe is that no bulb is included.

    Read More
    SEAN K. March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Beautiful item and great quality. Just can't beat the price. Very fast shipping.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful little accent lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great little accent lamp that we use to light up a dark corner of the family room. Perfect.

    Read More
    edibs February 9, 2017
  • Let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    This product provides more light than one would expect for its size. Nice design. The lamp does tend to get very hot toward the top, so take care when little ones are around.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 5, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm,beautiful and makes the room feel cozy.

    Read More
    laur December 19, 2016
  • Night light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light for small spaces

    Read More
    3catknight December 14, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Sets on table next to the front door. Perfect.

    Read More
    Marion L. December 3, 2016
  • Great job
    Verified Purchase

    Awesomeness love it very nice and bright too

    Read More
    Richard L. November 17, 2016
  • lauraj
    Verified Purchase

    love it , perfect amount of light and has 2 settings

    Read More
    lauraj October 17, 2016
  • disappointed customer
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE! This lamp is not this color...it is a washed out grayish brown.

    Read More
    OstkUser571532 September 29, 2016
  • Solid and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller lamp and well built. Perfect nightlight! Has 2 setting but both are soft. LOVE this bedside lamp = )

    Read More
    vonnesmaudlin September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my credenza in my office. It is so pretty. I want to order one for home. Everyone that comes into my office compliments me on the lamp. The price is unbelievable for a glass tiffany lamp. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    gingie7 June 20, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The option of low or brighter setting is really nice. I use it to highlight a piece of art.

    Read More
    OstkUser73592 April 27, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    beware, they do get hot so if you have little ones in the house, maybe not a good idea

    Read More
    noodlejll March 12, 2016
  • Pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This little lamp is even nicer in person. There are two light strengths and the higher one is almost enough to read by comfortably. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    djg11 February 26, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Very beautiful and well made. Just the right touch for a nightlight or just to illuminate an area--I use it on my kitchen countertop in the evening

    Read More
    Christine B. February 7, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and attractive night light!

    Read More
    cynthia o. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a lovely lamp. Nice and solid. Looks much more expensive than it is. It has two settings and takes up to a 100 wt chandelier bulb which isn't included. Just lovely.

    Read More
    helenarose December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links