Today: $100.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Blue Vintage Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful

    Read More
    Betsy S. March 1, 2017
  • A keeper.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. A hint of teal which is hard to find.

    Read More
    BillieW P. February 15, 2017
  • Tiffany Style
    Verified Purchase

    would have been nice to know the shade was plastic

    Read More
    Faye S. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty lamp for the money. I have it in my home office, and actually just like the way it looks when on.

    Read More
    Theresa H. October 24, 2016
  • Patricia S.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are lovely with brilliant hues of aqua, blue and amber. They provide a warm light and are a great addition to my room.

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 22, 2016
  • A pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty when lit, but looks a little cheap when not lit.

    Read More
    david P. October 12, 2016
  • Tiffany like
    Verified Purchase

    pretty when lit but the glass is cloudy and drab when off.

    Read More
    billy J. September 14, 2016
  • Mismatch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two received one..

    Read More
    MARSHA H. September 5, 2016
  • Tiffany-Style Blue Vintage Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Our vintage table lamp is just lovely!! It's perfect for our Great Room and puts out just the right amount of beautiful light...

    Read More
    Myra E. May 19, 2016
  • Absolutely fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving these lamps. Vibrant colors and dresses up any living space.

    Read More
    Venus J. May 13, 2016
  • Dual lites give great diversity
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely impressive, large shade, very versatile due to dual lights, attractive colors/style, elegant addition for a low price.

    Read More
    John A. April 24, 2016
  • Tiffany Blue Vintage lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this arrived fast and is just as pictured. It is really pretty when lit up but kind of dark when not lit, but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    LINDA K. April 18, 2016
  • Retired educator
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. This was for my mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    Julie G. March 28, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely GORGEOUS and makes the room I just did over look fantastic!

    Read More
    carol w. March 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It is a little dark when not lit, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Wendee L. February 23, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamp!!!! It is beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Debra U. February 3, 2016
  • Pretty Lamp with Manufacturer's Defect
    Verified Purchase

    I received the lamp packed well and in good shape. The shade was pretty, with lots of blue glass in it, and the lamp cast a lot of light. Unfortunately, with the cord pointed to the back, the metal base leaned about 3/4" to the right. No matter how I turned the lamp, I could not get it to look straight. I contacted Overstock via live chat, and the customer care representative walked me through the return process. He was exceptionally polite and helpful, and the return process was painless.

    Read More
    Candace T. January 22, 2016
  • Restful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful and restful of them all. Wouldn't change it!

    Read More
    Janice J. January 4, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to add beauty to a room - a tiffany lamp is the answer. And, Overstock has every color scheme.

    Read More
    lorraine December 3, 2015
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is simply gorgeous. It's real stained-glass with intricate patterns, a steady base, two bulbs, and just fits with my modern leather couch, giving the right vintage touch to a small apartment. Purchased the pearl vintage table lamp so I have two that are slightly different. So worth the money!

    Read More
    Dorothea H. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links