| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $95.53
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Blue Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the lamps for my mom for Easter and she absolutely loves them. They are made very well.

    Read More
    Frances L. April 13, 2017
  • Quality for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful yet practical lamp for a great price. Sometimes it isn't too good to be true, and I am thankful for that!

    Read More
    Jocelyn T. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It has a very classic look to it and the colors are beautiful. Well made and perfect size. Looks way more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    coondog8 January 3, 2017
  • A little disappointed, or naive
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought I'd be getting a lamp with a metal base and a real glass shade, but both are fake. But, lamp assembled easy and looks pretty when turned on, so I kept it.

    Read More
    Allan M. December 20, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors in this lamp and it looks good in our mountain house by the sofa for reading.

    Read More
    Dana C. August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bedroom. It is a perfect addition to an otherwise somewhat colorless room since I wanted it decorated for for anyone visiting. While I have been told that the colors of the paint and bed linens are cozy I still felt it lacked a "statement ". This lamp was the perfect addition I was looking for.

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and strudy!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected for the price!

    Read More
    mary beth a. April 19, 2016
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp for my bedroom. Colors in picture are accurate. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    Aurora March 26, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking lamp! Would give 5 stars but was weird to put together because of the cord. You have to forcefully pull the cord out the bottom while pushing it from the top. Once assembled, it's great.

    Read More
    Anne F. January 5, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent Tiffany style lamp made with real stained glass and a metal base It is a real bargain and looks fantastic when lit

    Read More
    Michael S. November 28, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for use in a bedroom. They look great!

    Read More
    tamara p. November 9, 2015
  • Mission Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is exactly as it appears, but the construction isn't that great. The lamp shade doesn't fit securely and so it wobbles a bit.

    Read More
    srboe1959 November 7, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice lamp. I love that it can be lit with one or two bulbs and it looks beautiful when lighted.

    Read More
    mtngirlgreen September 23, 2015
  • Beautiful when lit.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and so pretty when lit. Too small to use as lamps in a living room, but they look great in my bedroom on the nightstands.

    Read More
    joylk August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful now, but it felt fragile while I was assembling it!

    Read More
    katieaj July 17, 2015
  • Lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp for the money. Really ties the living room together well.

    Read More
    Kristina T. July 16, 2015
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    lots of colors and great quality

    Read More
    Brad M. April 22, 2015
  • Joyce Schloss
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , color is perfect, love them.

    Read More
    joyce s. February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty, great value, fortunately was packed very well. *** beat up the Styrofoam quite a bit, but is got her intact anyway. Only caution...these lamp shades are rather delicate, but for old people like us, no danger.

    Read More
    bennyfibers January 23, 2015
  • A well-made and attractive table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is much better than I expected. It is prettier and better made than the lamps I have seen in the big-box stores. The base is hefty and well-made and the pull switches have a quality feel to them. I would be happy to purchase this item again. The shade is quite pretty and looks wonderful whether the light is on or off. It is a bit fragile in construction as might be expected for a mass-produced item. Our shade has one small area where the metallic finish was rubbed off when the shade was packed at the factory. It is not obvious or worth complaining about. The item was well packed for shipping and is easy to assemble, no tools needed. It does not include light bulbs and I did not know what a 'B26' bulb was but the local hardware store had them in stock. These LED bulbs are still pricey and I might have been able to get cheaper ones. But the space for the bulbs under the shade is small so I went with the manufacturer's recommendation. This is a lamp that shines most of the light downward so it won't light up a room like a shade with an open top would. As a table lamp it is great and a lovely addition to our home.

    Read More
    Tim M. January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links