Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $41.07

Save $7.08 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Blue Butterfly Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice accent lamp. Larger than I expected but I love it! Colors are as shown.

    Read More
    ldblu10 March 2, 2017
  • Light-up butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Through an organization for bereaving parents, the butterfly is the symbol for our deceased children. This lamp, lighted or not, is a lovely way to think about the son we lost.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    but don't expect anything close to tiffany...great for guest room, kids room accent, etc.

    Read More
    Janel C. January 16, 2016
  • Home Run!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful Knick-knack! Bought this for my wife and she loved it. Reasonably priced and great delivery. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joseph99 September 12, 2015
  • Lovely Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely accent lamp which I use in my bedroom as a night light. While the colors are vibrant they remain soft as I put in a night light bulb. The amount of light is perfect to softly illuminate my dresser and the glow of the colored wings is so pretty.

    Read More
    joanneleslie February 15, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a night light for my daughter and it's great. It's pretty and seems to be goos quality.

    Read More
    rgcook213 August 2, 2012
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift. she loves it. would buy again. thanks overstock

    Read More
    bluemoon4life January 26, 2012
  • Pretty nite light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tiffany style night/low light. The colors show very nicely. I would recommend.

    Read More
    earnestxxxx January 16, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these lamps for my adult daughter for Christmas. She hasn't opened them yet (two more days), but I opened them when they arrived to make sure they weren't damaged in any way. They are absolutely beautiful! She is going to love them.

    Read More
    kathy2807 December 22, 2010
  • Looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is exactly as shown. Not too big, not too small. Colourful but not too bright, perfect as a bedside table lamp. Would recommend especailly at the Overstock price.

    Read More
    audran18 September 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a gift for my mother.She loves the color blue and loves butterflies so this lamp was perfect for her. The colors were very clear and the design was good. It also has a good sturdy base. The shipping was excellect. The only thing that was not good was that no where did it tell you what size light bulb to put in the fixture.

    Read More
    psmith1 July 25, 2010
  • Tiffany Style Blue Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift purchase for my Mom and from her response she was very pleased. She loved all the color, detail and size and said it would look great in her bedroom. The lamp was received on-time and with no breakage as it was packed nicely. The only down note was the fact that it did not come with a bulb but the bulb is easily obtainable. As always I like the ease of using the website and the low shipping cost. Overstock.com provides an affordable format to make gift giving easier. I am completely satisfied with the service, quality, & price and will be back for future purchases.

    Read More
    lonman007 June 29, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly lamp is beautiful. It looks so pretty when the light shines through the colored glass. I felt this was an excellent value for the money. Service, as always with Overstock.com was prompt and accurate.

    Read More
    quackma March 7, 2010
  • The butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I use this lovely butterfly as a night lamp in my bedroom. Its soft glow gives the room a lovely ambiance but is not too bright to be a nuisance. The coloors are perfect with the blue walls and the lamp is large enough to be impressive. No assembly was required, I just set it on a table and plugged it in.

    Read More
    normanokla December 16, 2009
  • tiffany-style
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many tiffany-styled lightning and will continue to order more. I love the quality and the overstock value pricing. Anyone who walks in my home always comment on my beautiful pieces.

    Read More
    butterflysmile August 28, 2009
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and it was sooo cute. No problems with the shipment, very fast ship actually. I'm thinking of buying one for my office as well. Would recommend this item..

    Read More
    jenr72 March 13, 2009
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but required some careful gluing upon arrival. the wing had become detached from the base.

    Read More
    sb12345 December 15, 2008
  • tiffany butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the lamp but was disappointed because the antenna on the butterfly was broken off. We managed to glue it back but it fell off again and we had to glue it again. That is the only thing I was upset about. Didn't think it was worth the cost to send it back. I bought one for my mom also and hers was fine. All in all it is beautiful. The only thing is the broken antenna (I'm not sure what it is called) that sits on the front) its like 2 long wires that represent the butterflys antenna. Anyway, that is the only problem I had which was a dissappointment. Glisson

    Read More
    glisson June 20, 2008
  • BeautifulButterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought and sent this to my Mother In Law for Mother's Day. She loved it! She expressed a concern re: the amount I must have spent on such a beautiful piece of art! The value will remain my secret! clg

    Read More
    shortnsassy May 29, 2008
  • tiffany style butterfly accent lamp blue
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very pretty piece. It is a gift to my daughter and she seemed quite pleased we were able to find such a product at this low price. Now we think that we will order one of each of the other two butterflie in this series since it was hard to decide which one we wantwed in the first place. It will be a lovely set in any home. Shirley from Texas

    Read More
    sheryl2 May 10, 2008
Sponsored Links