Today: $130.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning lamp! It is bigger and heavier than I thought. Make sure you have a table that is large enough to hold it. To make the glass top completely stable, we needed to add another washer - not a big deal. Two lights, each with their own chain. Extremely happy with it. Perfect for my room.

    Read More
    July 5, 2006
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but, had to force a little to fit into fittings. Bottom line, so worth it. The lamp is so beautiful and looks fantastic on my nightstand. I will probably buy another. If you think the picture is pretty, wait until to you actually see the lamp. Outstanding!

    Read More
    mugzie June 14, 2007
  • Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My Tiffany style lamp arrived today and I am very pleased with it. I got it as a companion piece to the one I already own. Although it is a reproduction, it is a beautiful lamp, with lovely colors. It came fairly well put together, didn't take much to put it together the rest of the way. I am well pleased with it. I had researched this lamp for a while, and this was, by far, the lowest price. It came quickly, and lived up to my expectations. It was a win/win for me and looks beautiful in the living room with my other lamp.

    Read More
    wicca67 May 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp!! So affordable and it adds so much warmth to my family room!

    Read More
    Jeanmarie W. February 24, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    K January 28, 2015
  • Our Baroque lamps were broke
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying the poor rating I gave has nothing to do with Overstock.com. They were wonderful. They handled our return quickly and properly. Thank you for that Overstock. We were looking for some Tiffany style lamps for our bedroom and my wife picked these out. I agreed and ordered. I should have read the reviews FIRST. A couple days after I placed my order, I started to read the reviews and there were a number about the glass ball inside the rails of the lamp frame having chips. There were enough comments of this very topic to wish I had read the reviews first. Alas, our lamps came in, and both had chips in the glass ball. It was enough to detract from the look of the lamp, so I processed a return. The return went flawlessly, and rather than wait, I just went ahead and ordered a different design. We have been very happy with the new lamps.

    Read More
    Kevin November 4, 2014
  • Love my lamp but
    Verified Purchase

    The shade sits so low that it makes the lamp look short & squat. Went to lowes got an extender. What a difference Now you can SEE the whole lamp and it's gorgeous

    Read More
    Dorice A. August 20, 2015
  • Tiffany Lamps beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was very messy! Instructions were very poor and faulty. Lucky for the mechanically inclined technician of my husband that figured it out after resetting the wrought iron. It comes horizontally, but it should be vertical. be careful of how the instructions show how its put together, because there is no external screws or bolts that the instructions shows. The set screws are inside of the electrical hub. If your not mechanically inclined than this would not be the project for you to buy or do. Other than that the pull chains are way to short. Very difficult to grasp. Should of been (3) lights instead of two lights because of the size of the beautiful lamp shade. Lamps are beautiful, but we found a small crack in both of the lamps that we bought, and it would be to much of an inconvenience to return these lamps for the small crack in the glass. You can't really see it unless you look very closely. These way a lot and it would be hard to return these without the headaches. Other than that, these Tiffany Style lamps are a beautiful Greek style wrought Iron beauties, but very hard to set up with those instructions that are packed in there.

    Read More
    nia1967 November 29, 2014
  • Beautiful table lamp. Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of my Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp! I also purchased the matching floor lamp. They both are of good quality and look even more beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    12lindalou October 9, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning lamp. Thank you Overstock for providing lovely products with great prices and quality! I love this lamp!

    Read More
    kriali August 28, 2014
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just the most beautiful lamp that I could buy for my living room. It is beautiful by itself but when it is lit the entire room's ambiance changes and it is just wonderful.

    Read More
    pumbabey July 29, 2014
  • Timeless Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is just beautiful.......It became an instant statement in my livingroom. I have several antiques in my home and this compliments, and goes well with the other things that I own. It's a nice tall table lamp so it sits well on an end table, allowing you to read your computer or books.

    Read More
    bmbonnette December 5, 2013
  • Beautiful product, even better service.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the table lamps and when they came I found the gold glass ball in the center of one base was chipped pretty badly. Overstock offered to send a replacement immediately and sent two full lamp sets so I could choose the best condition base from them as well as checking the lamp shade. They covered the postage. The bases aren't all that well made as for finished detail (one of the two replacement lamps also had a badly chipped glass ball and the one that didn't was a little scarred in one of the posts and the base was a little uneven without the felt applied), but once I got the best 2 of the 4 assembled and displayed, they are so gorgeous that you hardly notice small flaws. I know one of the reviews said they were tipsy but these are actually more stable than the previous 12" wide Tiffany style lamps I'd had so I was a happy camper. I recommend the lamp if you think it would go with your decor.

    Read More
    bgrafflin November 18, 2013
  • very unique design

    i think i saw asimilar design for 4x the price, the quality was up to par and easy to put together

    Read More
    mrjinx68 April 29, 2006
  • Stunningly Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An array of warmtone colored glass joined with jewltone and amber beads (also glass) create a beautiful sensory experience for the eyes ... but of course ... they're modeled after true Tiffany's and you wouldn't be flipping through these lamps if you didn't already know how gorgeous they are!

    Read More
    Veronica S. June 12, 2017
  • Office lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to class up the Office

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous... Added Amber drops to the shade. Now its one of a kind. Great lamp for the price.

    Read More
    Kathy K. January 27, 2017
  • Very tacky! Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looked great in the picture, sadly that's all I can say. It's clunky , the stained glass looks cheap and the lead in between the glass has separated. I would not recommend these to no one.

    Read More
    danyelljim January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 lamps. Looks very nice!

    Read More
    Anna G. November 11, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have got so many compliments on this lamp. The lamp details is so unique. It is worth the cost.

    Read More
    Corhonda S. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links