Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SuzyMc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered several Tiffany-style lamps from Over Stock but this is my favorite. The colors are beautiful and when it's turned on, it gives such a warm and beautiful light. I truly love this lamp and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1257831 August 15, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    lamp, has great colors, we are very happy with it

    Read More
    Sigrid C. August 15, 2017
  • Stunningly Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An array of warmtone colored glass joined with jewltone and amber beads (also glass) create a beautiful sensory experience for the eyes ... but of course ... they're modeled after true Tiffany's and you wouldn't be flipping through these lamps if you didn't already know how gorgeous they are!

    Read More
    Veronica S. June 12, 2017
  • Office lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to class up the Office

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous... Added Amber drops to the shade. Now its one of a kind. Great lamp for the price.

    Read More
    Kathy K. January 27, 2017
  • Very tacky! Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looked great in the picture, sadly that's all I can say. It's clunky , the stained glass looks cheap and the lead in between the glass has separated. I would not recommend these to no one.

    Read More
    danyelljim January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 lamps. Looks very nice!

    Read More
    Anna G. November 11, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have got so many compliments on this lamp. The lamp details is so unique. It is worth the cost.

    Read More
    Corhonda S. November 8, 2016
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning lamp, and I love the base.

    Read More
    Terrance H. October 25, 2016
  • Don Hamel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful.. excellent quality , looks great . We have the companion floor lamp

    Read More
    hamel9 October 25, 2016
  • Purchasing Agent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Light and Send me 4 more

    Read More
    michael m. October 24, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my niece when she married. She has it on top of an antique buffet...she loves it, loves the beutifu,l arttistic display...whether turned on for a romantic evening or off..it is a work of beauty.

    Read More
    joysmarie53 October 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice addition. Not the quality i was hoping for. Won't be purchasing another like this one.

    Read More
    Victor V. October 14, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    There is no other way to describe these lamps. Perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    gravelgertie October 6, 2016
  • TIFFANY BAROQUE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous lamp. nice quality DEFINATELY recommend

    Read More
    Angela M. September 28, 2016
  • Ava C
    Verified Purchase

    The actual lamp base is a bit bulky but nice; however it is impossible to keep it tight so when dusting it is always moving. The glass top does not center. Not as happy as I had hoped to be with the double purchase.

    Read More
    Ava B. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my living room 1 1/2 years ago. They are beautiful, very heavy, substantial. The swirly arm things are kind of wonky on one of the pieces and spins around when bumped turning on the light. The other one is more solid and stays put. Two light bulbs per lamp operate by two separate pull-chains so you can turn on one or both bulbs. Beautiful glow and pattern. Some assembly required. I would order again

    Read More
    Blondy214 May 25, 2016
  • Great looking lamp. Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking lamp. Well built.

    Read More
    cacouple April 10, 2016
  • Stain Glas Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Returned them.

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Valerie W. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links