Today $131.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning lamp! It is bigger and heavier than I thought. Make sure you have a table that is large enough to hold it. To make the glass top completely stable, we needed to add another washer - not a big deal. Two lights, each with their own chain. Extremely happy with it. Perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Impatient Artsy Mom July 5, 2006
  • A beautiful lamp to make my dream come true!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been dreaming about having a Tiffany style lamp for more than 5 years. Overstock.com is the first website where I used to browse a large selection of Tiffany style lamps that have reasonable price. I also checked the Tiffany lamps in some physical stores, but the selection is usually very small, and most of the lamps do not look pretty. However, the great reviews and high ratings for Tiffany style lamps on Overstock website convinced me to make a purchase. The lamp was shipped within 7 days, one corner of the box got a little damage, but since the foam inside is very thick, the lamp remained intact. The assembly was too easy, I did not even consult the package list coming with the lamp. The shade is larger than I expected, the lamp is very heavy. Before the lamp is turned on, it has the dark, dull, old looking, as expected for Tiffany style lamps. The lower rim of the shade is not as solid as it should be, some spots feel too soft, you can even bend them. The base looks rough, not as smooth as in the picture. That is the main reason I give 4 instead of 5. But once the lamp is turned on, it is transformed into an incredible gem with a lot of bright colors, the small red/purple stained glass beads in the shade give out marvelous hues. It looks a lot more beautiful than the picture. My boy commented it as the most beautiful lamp in our house, and he wanted one too! Overall, this is a great value buy. Other brand name Tiffany style lamps could easily cost 3-4 times more. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    springtulip March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful product, even better service.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the table lamps and when they came I found the gold glass ball in the center of one base was chipped pretty badly. Overstock offered to send a replacement immediately and sent two full lamp sets so I could choose the best condition base from them as well as checking the lamp shade. They covered the postage. The bases aren't all that well made as for finished detail (one of the two replacement lamps also had a badly chipped glass ball and the one that didn't was a little scarred in one of the posts and the base was a little uneven without the felt applied), but once I got the best 2 of the 4 assembled and displayed, they are so gorgeous that you hardly notice small flaws. I know one of the reviews said they were tipsy but these are actually more stable than the previous 12" wide Tiffany style lamps I'd had so I was a happy camper. I recommend the lamp if you think it would go with your decor.

    Read More
    bgrafflin November 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my living room 1 1/2 years ago. They are beautiful, very heavy, substantial. The swirly arm things are kind of wonky on one of the pieces and spins around when bumped turning on the light. The other one is more solid and stays put. Two light bulbs per lamp operate by two separate pull-chains so you can turn on one or both bulbs. Beautiful glow and pattern. Some assembly required. I would order again

    Read More
    Blondy214 May 25, 2016
  • Excellent Baroque style
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Baroque Tiffany lamp with vivid colors and fine detail. Alinement and sturdiness was very good with the antigue look baroque base excellent.

    Read More
    metman4u March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful table lamp. Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of my Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp! I also purchased the matching floor lamp. They both are of good quality and look even more beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    12lindalou October 9, 2014
  • Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My Tiffany style lamp arrived today and I am very pleased with it. I got it as a companion piece to the one I already own. Although it is a reproduction, it is a beautiful lamp, with lovely colors. It came fairly well put together, didn't take much to put it together the rest of the way. I am well pleased with it. I had researched this lamp for a while, and this was, by far, the lowest price. It came quickly, and lived up to my expectations. It was a win/win for me and looks beautiful in the living room with my other lamp.

    Read More
    wicca67 May 1, 2014
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful style..love the metal base..colors vibrant..would recommend to others that like this style..have received many compliments

    Read More
    carol y. December 8, 2015
  • Tiffany Lamps beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was very messy! Instructions were very poor and faulty. Lucky for the mechanically inclined technician of my husband that figured it out after resetting the wrought iron. It comes horizontally, but it should be vertical. be careful of how the instructions show how its put together, because there is no external screws or bolts that the instructions shows. The set screws are inside of the electrical hub. If your not mechanically inclined than this would not be the project for you to buy or do. Other than that the pull chains are way to short. Very difficult to grasp. Should of been (3) lights instead of two lights because of the size of the beautiful lamp shade. Lamps are beautiful, but we found a small crack in both of the lamps that we bought, and it would be to much of an inconvenience to return these lamps for the small crack in the glass. You can't really see it unless you look very closely. These way a lot and it would be hard to return these without the headaches. Other than that, these Tiffany Style lamps are a beautiful Greek style wrought Iron beauties, but very hard to set up with those instructions that are packed in there.

    Read More
    nia1967 November 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but, had to force a little to fit into fittings. Bottom line, so worth it. The lamp is so beautiful and looks fantastic on my nightstand. I will probably buy another. If you think the picture is pretty, wait until to you actually see the lamp. Outstanding!

    Read More
    mugzie June 14, 2007
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive lamp, although it requires smaller bulbs that will sit very close to the lamp shade - a concern for melting the solder over time. Pull chains line up front and back vs on the sides because of the decorative metal arms. Disappointing, as this is also part of the "look" of a tiffany lamp.

    Read More
    huntsmart November 2, 2010
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is large, larger than my other tiffany lamps and needs a large, sturdy end table. It is an elaborate lamp with an extensive curving base, so make sure it will go with your other furniture. I will place it in my sunroom along with simple furniture and other tiffany lamps. The price is low for this lamp, although remember that it is not a genuine Tiffany lamp and has plastic instead of glass in the shade.

    Read More
    dianeegibson March 15, 2012
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these table lamps and the matching floor lamp for my living room as I was looking to give it a fresh new look since we had just installed plantation shutters. I have to admit I was nervous ordering online without seeing the lamps in person but from reading all the helpful reviews and knowing that Overstock has a great return policy, I went ahead and ordered with confidence. When these lamps arrived I was absolutely delighted as they are beautiful and even more gorgeous when turned on. If you are on the fence about purchasing this lamp. go ahead with your order as you will very happy you did!!! Everyone that has come over to my house and see the lamps in my living room offer compliment after compliment. They thought I paid so much more for these lamps then I actually did through Overstock. They are shocked to find out that lamps of such exceptional quality can be purchased so affordably. Thanks Overstock....I love my lamps as they definitely have the WOW factor!!

    Read More
    bunny4me March 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous, heavy lamp, but arrived damaged... twice
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a Tiffany style lamp and finally took the plunge. Was soooo excited when it arrived. Unpacked it was horribly messy... the packing stuff left styrofoam "snow" everywhere. The lamp was very heavy, which I consider a good feature. Was very disappointed to find chips all around the gold glass ball. Overstock did not hesitate to send a replacement. Unfortunately, the replacement had the same problem, but I was too lazy to deal with the issue a second time and kept the lamp. It's fairly easy to put together. Something's a little off though, because there isn't quite even spacing between the shade and the scrolled pieces that come up next to the shade. That said, the lamp is still absolutely beautiful when lit, and I don't think people really look at it closely enough to see the chips in the or that it's not absolutely symmetrical. Without the flaws, this would definitely be a 5-star item.

    Read More
    lgb January 10, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second lamp at Overstock. I have read many reviews on the many lamps others have bought and I never thought that I will be just like them . These lamps are so beautiful. The warm colors made me feel so peaceful. My daughter and I will just turn them on sit there and stared at the beautiful lamps. You can not beat their price and yes we have shopped for better $$ on line. The lamp arrived with a chip on the orange "ball". I called customer service and got a discount for keeping it. The chip was negligible because when you turn the lamp on, all you can see is just how beautiful the lamp shade is. The lamp is just as pictured.

    Read More
    surfdog1993 September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamps, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these lamps for my living room. I was very pleased at the quality for the price. These were very well packaged and easy to put together. The colors are prettier than they show online, and the design is contemporary enough not to look "Victorian". Perfect for my living room! I'm very happy with this purchase. They are a bit smaller than I expected, I am not sure if the measurements given are accurate. I have another stained glass lamp I measured to compare the size, and although it measured smaller, it is a tiny bit larger, but these are by no means tiny lamps. They look great on my living room tables.

    Read More
    ponytailgrandma2008 October 30, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    lamp, has great colors, we are very happy with it

    Read More
    Sigrid C. August 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant lamp, lots of detail, bright colors and style I was looking for. I love tiffany style lamps in the first place so I knew I would love this one too!

    Read More
    jiordone April 12, 2015
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a most beautiful lamp. It is extremely well made and put together. The craftsman did a fine job with the glass work. You would not be disappointed. The colors are beautiful and with the light on, it is stunning.

    Read More
    Dennis F. F. February 18, 2018
  • SuzyMc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered several Tiffany-style lamps from Over Stock but this is my favorite. The colors are beautiful and when it's turned on, it gives such a warm and beautiful light. I truly love this lamp and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1257831 August 15, 2017