Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Baroque Hanging Pendant Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful light! Looks amazing in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp, poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this lamp to go over my dinning room table, when it came I was so excited to get it up that I didn't pay close enough attention too it. If I had looked closer before I had my husband install it, I would have seen the separation between the pieces of plastic. Needless to say we did not keep it long, I had to replace it quickly. I would not recommend this light to a friend.

    Read More
    danyelljim June 13, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. colors are just as pictured and looks great on or off. you will love this.

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    Graces our entry way--a lovely soft light.

    Read More
    dreamgirl1 April 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lighting fixture for my dining room at my condo when I was single and LOVED IT. The quality was so much better than I imagined it would be! I've since married and moved so it stayed with the condo - but I may order another for our new place because it's really that gorgeous! A+

    Read More
    margoschafer March 20, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Patty D. December 25, 2016
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Easy to install and a beautiful addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    msj5870 December 20, 2016
  • Love this Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning in my kitchen. Great price and beautiful colors when lit up.

    Read More
    fgb1 November 21, 2016
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier than I'd imagined. I get compliments constantly on it.

    Read More
    susanneclaypool November 18, 2016
  • Stunning light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stained glass light. Large and a great price for a very expensive looking light.

    Read More
    Cat aristide November 7, 2016
  • Mountain Home
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Love this lamp - fits exactly into my mountain home with mission style furniture! Thanks for it and a great price.

    Read More
    Cindy M. August 28, 2016
  • Disappointed, but like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my foyer. I have 9 ft ceilings. Even without the chain, it is still too low. I bought based on other comments stating they have shorter ceilings and it looks great. Not at all. I'm just over 5ft and its WAY too short. Took it down and moved it above the kitchen table because I still liked it.

    Read More
    Stacey L. August 27, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and affordable easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser398699 August 5, 2016
  • Marion C.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this lamp for awhile on line and after seeing all of the different styles, I kept coming back to this one. I looks perfect in my dining room as it not too big but makes a statement. At night when the lamp is on it looks beautiful. I have chosen new paint and recovered my dining chairs to complement the lamp as well. For the price the quality is good and my husband and son took no time at all to install it. It was also very well packed for shipping. I wish there was smaller one for my front foyer. I have an open concept living room/dining room that opens up from the foyer as you walk into my home.

    Read More
    marion a c. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter's birthday present and she loved it!

    Read More
    bbgrama42 July 7, 2016
  • MJ TIFFANY baroque pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Was too large for original space but I found another and it it gorgeous.

    Read More
    George J. June 11, 2016
  • Chona,TX
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant looking..nice to my formal dining area..delivered on time!

    Read More
    CHONA P. May 15, 2016
  • classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the stained glass and the colors are beautiful when the light shines through. It was easy to put the supports together and it was simple to install. I have had many compliments on the fixture.

    Read More
    dmmg April 28, 2016
  • Ladyoh50
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Dale Tiffany lamp. Love it. It matches the sofa table lamp I have in my dining and living room.

    Read More
    Lynda D. April 20, 2016
  • Easy Install - AND beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a show piece! I recommend buying this lamp to anyone who admires stained glass lamps!

    Read More
    fujimoh April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links