Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Baroque Hanging Pendant Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter's birthday present and she loved it!

    Read More
    bbgrama42 July 7, 2016
  • MJ TIFFANY baroque pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Was too large for original space but I found another and it it gorgeous.

    Read More
    George J. June 11, 2016
  • Chona,TX
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant looking..nice to my formal dining area..delivered on time!

    Read More
    CHONA P. May 15, 2016
  • classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the stained glass and the colors are beautiful when the light shines through. It was easy to put the supports together and it was simple to install. I have had many compliments on the fixture.

    Read More
    dmmg April 28, 2016
  • Ladyoh50
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Dale Tiffany lamp. Love it. It matches the sofa table lamp I have in my dining and living room.

    Read More
    Lynda D. April 20, 2016
  • Easy Install - AND beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a show piece! I recommend buying this lamp to anyone who admires stained glass lamps!

    Read More
    fujimoh April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp with just the right amount of light - not too bright or dim. Easy to install. Several compliments on this light.

    Read More
    Elaine F. March 30, 2016
  • EJK
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. It is not installed yet, but the matching table lamp looks great when lit. Fast shipping from Overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    Erzsebet K. December 15, 2015
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stained glass, great design. Finish on metal parts had a few minor flaws but nothing you could see once it's installed.

    Read More
    cat33 December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is lovely but no real directions come with it. If you're a tinkerer you'll get it together but then you have to hang it. It took us quite a while but we'd saved so much money with Overstock that we didn't want to ruin a good story by hiring an electrician - that would have run up the cost. It is hanging over the kitchen table and is beautiful!

    Read More
    Anne October 31, 2015
  • Linda C
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Put it in my foyer and have had lots of comments on it. It is high quality and looks great with my decor.

    Read More
    Linda F C. April 29, 2015
  • mama roe roe
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is so beautiful. I love tiffany lights. It was cheap and looks so expensive. Love it

    Read More
    Roseann T. April 23, 2015
  • Tiffany Pendant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This light is my favorite light in our home! It's absolutely beautiful! Recommend this light.

    Read More
    Loretta W. March 7, 2015
  • Perfectly Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    More than satisfied with this product. Will purchase more like it.

    Read More
    gurithomas August 5, 2014
  • Not great, but not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    this looks kind of cheap, I think. Not my best purchase.

    Read More
    claudiad100 March 26, 2014
  • Lamp

    This is a great piece to my kitchen or any other room.

    Read More
    gigi8787 December 30, 2013
  • Instant update!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to use the lamp w/o much chain, but even that looks so very pretty! I love the look and the lamp was easy to install! It's so pretty in my foyer and is an instant update I needed!

    Read More
    stmurphy December 2, 2013
  • No Regret!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp for a year and a half now and I still love it to bits. The colors are amazing! It's well made and of excellent quality for the price. It was a bit of a pain to put together but it was well worth the trouble.

    Read More
    deoteriaan November 28, 2013
  • Very Charming Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hanging chandelier, with rich and vibrant colors. Can easily be shortened by removing links. Easy to install. Looks so colorful when lit in the evening. Very happy with my purchase of this lamp. Truly a lovely addition to my Victorian setting.

    Read More
    barneyboo1 October 31, 2013
  • Stunning light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light!! It looks even better hanging up then I could have imagined! The colors are truly beautiful! My only wish is that it was bigger to really appreciate the details of the fixture.

    Read More
    paiharrison October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links