Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Baroque Hanging Pendant Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aodre, adore, adore!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love and adore this fixture; it is absolutely gorgeous, however, I thought it would be bigger. I have it hanging over my kitchen table, and it is simply lovely. It is only about 16 inches across, I think. Somehow there is a measurement in the description of the fixture of 50 inches, (?) and when I saw that measurement in the description, I was afraid it would be TOO large, but it is not even approaching 50 inches at any point! It is MUCH smaller. It is certainly adequate in size for where I have it hanging, but I did think it would be bigger. That being said, everyone loves it. most of all, ME! It is simply exquisite when lit.

    Read More
    ems09 November 6, 2013
  • Great Value for the Money; What's Not to Like?
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp, especially considering the price! I paid an astonishing $**.** using an Overstock.com 10% coupon and with free delivery for this item on December 2, 2012. We have nine-foot ceilings and installed it in a small foyer, by shortening it to 4 links in the main chain. It took two people (including an electrically skilled cousin) less than one hour to install, but it can be unwieldy because the shade is large (and remember it is glass) so I would not encourage someone to hang it by themselves unless they were: A) majorly skilled B) very patient and C) very strong because you would have to cart it up the stepladder yourself (not advisable in my opinion...) The colors are very true to picture and I think it is sufficiently neutral to go in most rooms with a brown/rust/gold/tan/green color scheme. The red glass accent areas provide a nice segue with the brown and copper colors and good Victorian contrast to the striated green areas. Only the purple cabochons are rather dark. The light would look equally good over a dining room table, but be forewarned: like with all "Tiffany-type" lamps open open UPWARD, this is not a reading lamp or a lamp for full illumination. My first Overstock lighting purchase - we'd be happy to buy another "Tiffany-type" lamp here if we found another design we wanted in a similar price range.

    Read More
    jlsct December 11, 2012
  • tiffany style hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    Almost 8 months since I purchased light. It adhorns a entrance hall. Beautiful vivid colors. Sturdy construction. Thanks, Overstock

    Read More
    rdhny December 17, 2006
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was very nice and was a fair value when compared locally to similar product.

    Read More
    diannepalmer November 15, 2006
  • Whitecat
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very good quality and just beautiful. I'm delighted with it.

    Read More
    whitecate September 19, 2006
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Patty D. December 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and puts out more lights than I expected. My only problem was that the center post that goes through the shade and attaches to the finial was sticking out about 1 1/2" too far. No matter how much I adjusted the three posts that attach to the inside of the lamp shade I could not get it to fit right. I had the three posts assembled loose to get as much length as I could that I thought they might fall apart. Even then the middle post going through the shade still stuck out too far. What I ended up doing is taking three links from chain of the fixture I had just taken down, I attached one to each of the three links inside of the shade and hooked the three posts (which I could now tightened as tight at they would go) to the links that I had added. Now the center post was through the middle of the shade with just enough threads to screw on the finial. The only thing that I can figure out is that they must have sent the wrong size center post but the shade is on and it is very tight and sturdy and it is just beautiful. It was an easy fix and even knowing this problem I would have still bought it. Also have the matching table lamps and they are beautiful as well.

    Read More
    dvanderborg January 27, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. The colors are so vivid, and it warms the whole room

    Read More
    Anonymous September 5, 2006
  • barogue hanging pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. It looks better even than the picture. The colors are vivid. Be careful when assembling-don't tighten hanging parts (adjustment rods) too tight. Can't back it up. Otherwise beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    ansje September 4, 2006
  • Awesome lamp

    This lamp is so much better in person, the amber and green are beautiful.

    Read More
    mrjinx68 April 28, 2006
  • it's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful light! Looks amazing in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp, poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this lamp to go over my dinning room table, when it came I was so excited to get it up that I didn't pay close enough attention too it. If I had looked closer before I had my husband install it, I would have seen the separation between the pieces of plastic. Needless to say we did not keep it long, I had to replace it quickly. I would not recommend this light to a friend.

    Read More
    danyelljim June 13, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. colors are just as pictured and looks great on or off. you will love this.

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    Graces our entry way--a lovely soft light.

    Read More
    dreamgirl1 April 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lighting fixture for my dining room at my condo when I was single and LOVED IT. The quality was so much better than I imagined it would be! I've since married and moved so it stayed with the condo - but I may order another for our new place because it's really that gorgeous! A+

    Read More
    margoschafer March 20, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Easy to install and a beautiful addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    msj5870 December 20, 2016
  • Love this Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning in my kitchen. Great price and beautiful colors when lit up.

    Read More
    fgb1 November 21, 2016
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier than I'd imagined. I get compliments constantly on it.

    Read More
    susanneclaypool November 18, 2016
  • Stunning light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stained glass light. Large and a great price for a very expensive looking light.

    Read More
    Cat aristide November 7, 2016
  • Mountain Home
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Love this lamp - fits exactly into my mountain home with mission style furniture! Thanks for it and a great price.

    Read More
    Cindy M. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links