Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Banker Butterfly Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this lamp on my desk. It is so pretty and illuminates the perfect lighting. I love the butterfly. I have received many compliments. Highly recommended little lamp

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 3, 2017
  • Broke within one year of purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was pretty from a distance but looked very cheap up close. It broke within one year of purchase. Initially the pull chain broke but I could still turn it on and off by unscrewing the bulb, but a while later the metal piece holding one side of the shade broke in half, at which time I threw the lamp out.

    Read More
    alp63 July 2, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, arrived on time and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Gail M. June 5, 2017
  • great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The product was an exceptional value for both quality and price

    Read More
    Mary G. May 12, 2017
  • Not what I imagined...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not the colors advertised, as others posted, so I was prepared for that. However, what disappointed me was that the lamp seems to be made of plastic & not glass at all. It was a gift & the recipient doesn't want to return it. If it were up to me, I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser803582 February 21, 2017
  • Tp
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS ITEM!!!!! since I love butterflys

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 25, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest light ever!! Makes my desk lit , and it's beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser268168 July 23, 2016
  • Love this lamp, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly side is uneven (limps downward) with the rest of the lamp, however this is no big problem since you can prop up the butterfly in the several sheets of notepad paper.

    Read More
    Robbie F. July 4, 2016
  • Colors different - but still exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    If you love the beautiful colors of Tiffany glass, this is the lamp you want! Perfect height, too. The only problem is that the Lamp you receive is not in the colors you ordered - the color is more off white and the butterfly is BLUE, the rest of the colors are burgundy and rust, pinkish and green - no white flower. Lucky for me, these are just the colors I needed. The defining workmanship/scrolling on the base really sets it off - I have it on a console table under a piece of iron work and it really make them stand out like more, like they were made for each other. Completely assembled and the pull ball on the chain is much nicer than the one shown in the photo. The shade moves easily to tip the direction of the light. Hard to believe the price and quality of this exquisite Tiffany lamp!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. July 1, 2016
  • Lamp lover
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bday gift for my dad and he and everyone else loved it. Looks great on his desk and works excellent

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. April 6, 2016
  • Sandra A*******

    I bought this lamp a few years ago, I love it...the colors are prettier than they show here I put it on top of my desk...everyone that sees it loves it....I have bought 3 lamps from you and only had to send one back..it looked like a child put it together...but I was sent a nother one like it and it was beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser95101 March 22, 2016
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it 4 stars because the lamp glass shade keeps falling over . It will not stay in an upright position. Other than that it's a really cute lamp.

    Read More
    Jeanette H. March 13, 2016
  • pretty & works GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    use this at my work & it add a nice pop to the standard work place or desk.

    Read More
    Susan F. March 11, 2016
  • FAncy
    Verified Purchase

    Adds pretty color to my bedroom

    Read More
    Lori E F. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp, good light
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are slightly lighter than they appear in the photo. but still a beautiful banker's lamp. It also provides good light for reading.

    Read More
    Jeannette P. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little lamp, was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    shirleyleg November 24, 2015
  • Saved a bundle on this one.
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this specialty lamp offered in other venues for a lot more. I saved twice! I found this so much more reasonably priced at Overstock, and I paid for it with O Gold Club Rewards......what could be better? The savings here are fabulous....the perks if you join the Club O are even better!

    Read More
    mairikay November 20, 2015
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest little lamp ever!!

    Read More
    Donna B. November 17, 2015
  • Favorite Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little lamp, sits very nicely on our roll top desk. I loved it so much, this is my second lamp for a second desk!

    Read More
    Patricia N. November 16, 2015
  • goergous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this lamp, just that the top never stays as placed in the middle, it swings around, and it is impossible to tighten it up, so that the top would stay in the place.

    Read More
    riga November 16, 2015