Today: $101.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Arrow Head Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tiffany arrow head table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this lamp prettier than I had expected. I bought this for a spare room, but it is looked so good in my living room I left it there.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 23, 2016
  • I Love this Tiffany Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is much prettier that on the site. The colors are perfects and we have had numerous compliments on this lamp. We are going to purchase another one.

    Read More
    Larry C. November 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful lamp. We have it in our entry way and it adds so much character to the room. It is exactly as pictured. No surprises. We are extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Veronica D. May 22, 2015
  • Subtle bedroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for our bedroom, as well as a hanging lamp to match. We have been very happy with them, as they complement our room well, and provide lighting that is adequate for reading in bed, but a little bit muted for the bedroom setting.

    Read More
    federalway March 13, 2015
  • sherwood30
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a lamp for quite sometime And ran into numerous issues with quality and assembly. This lamp is very easy to assemble and the quality is good.

    Read More
    sherwood30 February 14, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The Tiffany Lamp colors are as pictured; however, the green only shows up in sunlight or when the lights are on. For reading or close work the lighting is adequate unlike other Tiffany Lights I looked at with less than 100 watt bulbs. I like the style of the lamp and it would blend in well with traditional or contemporary furniture. The gold, white, off white and brown colors in the lamp make it blendable with almost any colors you might use in the room and I chose this lamp specifically so it would not have so much of a pattern that it would compete with the paisley pattern on one of my chairs. I had to wait a little longer to receive the lamp than I usually do, but it was well worth the wait.

    Read More
    happyhunter47 October 29, 2013
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the tiles are plastic but you would never know it without scrutinizing it closely. The metal base is sturdy and a beautiful design. I've purchased a matching floor standing lamp and both look more expensive than the actually were. Recommend for a nice touch at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    jet50 July 17, 2013
  • Pretty, Unique, Affordable Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is really pretty even when it's off, and was well packed with nothing broken. It seems a bit smaller than I had expected, but that is my fault for not paying closer attention to the posted measurements. Lamp takes 2 60 watt bulbs, but that is really bright if you're field of vision is lower than the shade ( pretty much anytime you're not standing) so I'm going to try lower watt bulbs to see if that makes it less distracting. For the money, it's a nice lamp that has very pretty colors without being too ostentatious. Definitely looks real.

    Read More
    JtotheSea April 2, 2013
  • Simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It matches perfectly with my decor. The stripe on the bottom is stated as being green, but it is actually more of a blue as pictured. Also, it does have the pull chains as stated, although not pictured. Love it!!!

    Read More
    mstitch7 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links