Today: $96.49

At other retailer: $188.98

Save $92.49 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Arrow Head Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Tiffany light.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors are beautiful, perfect for my dining room. I have had many compliments on this light. Would definitely recommend this light. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    kathy m. June 21, 2017
  • Sooooo Beautiful !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are having our kitchen remodled and I ordered this lamp to hang over my sink and it is soooooo beautiful !!!! I could not find one that I could afford till I found this one at Overstock.com - I LOVE IT - THANKS

    Read More
    OstkUser1097631 April 20, 2017
  • Tromas S
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamp, gives a nice brite lite down with a softer ambient lite for the room. Surprised because it required assembly. VERY PLEASED !

    Read More
    Thomas S. August 9, 2016
  • Hot wired, not a plug in chain lamp that I assumed
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't made super great, however, the price was okay. Have to return. I thought it was a plug in chain lamp.

    Read More
    Lisa M I. March 19, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for above my new kitchen table - ordered here on Overstock. Tribe Home Mackenzie 5-piece black dining.

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 9, 2015
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and craftsmanship of this light make it the perfect addition to our kitchen. The only issue I have is not with the light itself but with the inconsistent wattage information listed as part of the online information and reported incorrectly by a customer service rep in an online chat. Both 75 watts and 60 watts are mentioned in the description and the customer service rep indicated 75 watts was correct; however, the maximum bulb wattage shown on the actual fixture is 60 watts.

    Read More
    merose August 24, 2015
  • peggyde
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp (ordered 2) thought they were plug-in (not hot wired) was sorry to have to return lamps.

    Read More
    peggydevecchis May 24, 2015
  • Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. Colors go well in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Gloria H. April 2, 2015
  • hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very good value for the money perfect in my breakfast nook

    Read More
    goodgayle March 17, 2015
  • Subtle bedroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for our bedroom, as well as a hanging lamp to match. We have been very happy with them, as they complement our room well, and provide lighting that is adequate for reading in bed, but a little bit muted for the bedroom setting.

    Read More
    federalway March 13, 2015
  • DiningRoom
    Verified Purchase

    Hung beautifully and quite easily!

    Read More
    Chrystina P. March 10, 2015
  • Tiffany Arrow Head Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lights arrived quickly and in great shape They are a beautiful piece of art to add to our home remodeling! Will definately use overstock for products on future remodeling.

    Read More
    speced4me June 7, 2014
  • beautiful, quality light
    Verified Purchase

    this light is beautiful, a true stained glass Tiffany lamp. More than what I expected for the inexpensive price.

    Read More
    connieumberger February 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply Beautiful.. shipped in huge box and tight fitting styrofoam case. Surely a rich addition to our room.

    Read More
    tms522 November 9, 2013
  • Loved the light but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this light but unfortunately, it had defective parts. Overstock.com followed through with a 2nd light immediately and that one was defective also (in another area). Will try the third time as I really like the light!

    Read More
    pepperwa July 3, 2013
  • Tiffany style hanging pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earth tone colors. Good size. Perfect for above my sink.

    Read More
    cacci24 July 2, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner, easy to assemble and looks very nice for the area we chose. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    goodee April 18, 2013
  • Tiffany style arrow head lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp I received and the photo and description were accurate. I was impressed with how quick my order was processed and shipped.

    Read More
    earl08 January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links