Today $111.05
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Alhambra Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful lamp with colors of plum, gold green. The plum glass looks more amber when the light is off, plum-purple when the light is on. Gives good light - highly recommend

    Read More
    Judith F. August 28, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have gotten several Tiffany style lamps from overstock, and this is one of the nicer ones. I got the floor lamp to match and they make a nice looking pair in my reading room. I recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy August 5, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful, it's bright and the lavender and emerald around the edges just brighten my living room.

    Read More
    Chantelle G. January 31, 2017
  • very good service
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivery on time and love the style

    Read More
    carmen s. October 30, 2016
  • Best lamps I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our bedroom and they came today.OMG they are quality lamps tthat just complete the room.My husband also thinks they are beautiful and made well.Great purchase

    Read More
    pattyann1750 October 27, 2016
  • Lovely Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these table lamps and they are perfect in my living room. I love the cream shades with the swirls of green and blue and rose circles. The colors are not over powering. They were packed well and were easy to assemble. They go great with everything.

    Read More
    Fay F. January 28, 2016
  • Glenda ******
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps.... Goes perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    Glenda R. October 14, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really nice. Makes the room feel cozy.

    Read More
    Arlene M. September 3, 2015
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is truly beautiful! As some other reviews might have mentioned, the glass itself feels almost plastic, but it is glass -- it's just the style of glass. The lamp itself is nice and sturdy. It is stable. The shade comes down far enough to hide the bulbs. All in all, it's just an awesome lamp!

    Read More
    Ben H. July 11, 2015
  • high quality, beautiful, good light
    Verified Purchase

    We bougtht the matching pole lamp first and was a gift. Our giftee was so thrilled we added this desk lamp. Both give out amazing good reading light and our giftee said it really made the whole room beautiful looking, by the addition.

    Read More
    CK June 17, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but does not display the way I thought it would in that room. It is nice and well worth the money but I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 18, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality.

    Read More
    Paulette O. January 21, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful lamp and compliments my other tiffany style lamps. Was concerned due to price but was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    kawgirl January 4, 2015
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for a young adult. She liked the lamp and loved the quality. We returned it because it did not match her decor. Hopefully soon and with her input we will order another Tiffany lamp.

    Read More
    1virginialady January 29, 2014
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, looks great on. could be finished a bit better, but nice for the price

    Read More
    detels January 29, 2013
  • Tiffany table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    All is well. Beautiful lamp shade. Sturdy construction.

    Read More
    annewomack January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. I purchased table lamps and floor lamps. The colors are spectacular. The shades are large, so beware of the size of the lamps, especially the floor lamp. The felt for the bottom of the floor lamps did not fit the base in that the felt was too small and the edge of the base where it was supposed to stick is very narrow, so if you have any shake in your hands at all it is very difficult to put on. I resolved this problem by putting on my own small felt strips just around the edge, cut out from the felt piece that was provided.

    Read More
    graug72 December 26, 2012
  • The Best Yet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third tiffany-style lamp I have purchased from Overstock.com and it has turned out to be my favorite. It has a nice heavy, metal looking ( as opposed to resin) base and is, as others have mentioned, a real beauty when lit. I have this lamp in my living room which has gold,green, red and cream colors. Although there is some bluish-purple glass in this lamp, it still blends in nicely. I would definately recommended this lamp to a first time or repeat buyer of Overstock.com tiffany lamps. You'll find yourself just gazing at this lamp when it is lit and smiling.

    Read More
    laurieloo September 9, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, colors are gorgeous when turned on. Rust orange, green, blue, purple. It is a very nice accent piece to our living room and I plan to order another one for the other end table.

    Read More
    diane789 June 2, 2012
  • Tiffany Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. very colorful around the bottom band of the shades. Nice Quality

    Read More
    mab7 March 13, 2012