| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $119.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style 3D Purple Wave Torchier Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This lamp is a masterpiece of design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is a masterpiece of design. I love Tiffany style lamps and this is exceptional. So colorful and the lighting is perfect. I have received many compliments. Highly recommend

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this beautiful lamp, with a few adjustments it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Shirley August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful When Lit
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd torchiere lamp. The first one was purchased about 14 years ago. That one still looks brand new, so I suspect this one will behave the same way.

    Read More
    Rita R. May 19, 2017
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is gorgeous! True to the colors shown in the photos. Light is not too bright nor is it too dim as is the case with some Tiffany style lamps.

    Read More
    Anna Kristin April 30, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and very functional

    Read More
    John W. April 23, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the look. I like it as well.

    Read More
    frank s. April 11, 2017
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp, but I thought it would be taller, and it doesn't give off a lot of light

    Read More
    Linda H. March 30, 2017
  • I LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS WELL PACKED, AND IT WAS NOT HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. I LOVE LOOKING AT IT..

    Read More
    OstkUser1012490 March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Thank you, Overstock for the beautiful lamp. The colors are gorgeous and the workmanship is great!

    Read More
    OstkUser789142 February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Be sure to unpack outside.

    Read More
    O-shopper January 7, 2017
  • It's not plastic.

    I gave this a neutral 3 star rating, because I have bought this item. I am responding to a reviewer who stated that this is plastic. It's not. I used to make stained glass windows as a hobby and can only say that when you tap on the pieces, they sound as if they are plastic. That's because the pieces are small and are wrapped in copper foil and then soldered, so you won't hear or feel the clink that you would with a drinking glass or other large glass object. As for the quality of the lamp, I cannot comment at present, but I am seriously considering the purchase of either this or the dragonfly torchiere.

    Read More
    David S. December 21, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp came wrapped well with nothing broken. It was easy to assemble it. Looks and work perfectly in the corner that I have it in. Adds the finishing touches with just enough color to my living room. I am very pleased with the lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser837337 December 21, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    lkbarkercat November 22, 2016
  • Tiffany Style 3D Wave Torchier Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very high end.

    Read More
    Floredia D. July 13, 2016
  • lesa d.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match my side arm floor(same design) Matches perfectly! Very nice

    Read More
    Lesa D. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this lamp are amazing, especially how the purpe strip sows up when the lamp is on. I bought it to accent a dark corner and it does that and more. I loved it so much I decided to buy another similar lamp for my bedroom.

    Read More
    mary041 February 3, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps....bought 2 for our church.Great price!!!

    Read More
    Tabatha T. February 2, 2016
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is pretty. I really like that you have to step on a little round thing to turn it on . This lamp doesn't give out a whole lot of light. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser72082 January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp. Setup was easy, it's good quality. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Diane R. January 24, 2016
  • The wave
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this floor lamp because of the colors. The purples, yellow and green tie together all my colors in my family room. The lamp is very reasonably priced. I was amazed at how much detail was in the base. The lamp was easy to put together. The switch on the floor is a nice touch. I only gave it 4 stars because it lacks the pizazz. Otherwise a great lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser79318 January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links