Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $589.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany 5-piece Dining Room Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The chairs were great
    Verified Purchase

    But the table was ridiculously small. I had to purchase e chairs are exactly as picturedanother table and use this one as a small buffet table.

    Read More
    CC H. July 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice dining set!!!

    Read More
    Margaret K. January 5, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a small dining area. Great style and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ainthebend September 20, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look exactly like the picture, trust me you will not be disappointment with this purchase. I love it. Also it's great for small spaces.

    Read More
    miemie0619 March 8, 2013
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first product review i've written. the table arrived damaged with chips where the legs attach to the table. Also the table is particle board and not solid wood. one the edges was smashed like it had been damaged in shipping. The chairs were difficult to assemble as the holes did not line up with screws. i returned the set and am now looking for something else. also read the return policy very carefully, while the shipping was free, i was charged a return shipping fee.

    Read More
    joek55 December 23, 2012
  • good price for what i got
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. plenty of hardware. colors are good. small but perfect for my small space. i had a glass top cut for it and am very happy with it. i did get something on one of the chairs but it came right off with a mr clean eraser. glad i got it.

    Read More
    wyomingchick February 18, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set. chairs are beautiful. quality seems preaty good. table is very simple but still nice:)

    Read More
    irina1985 September 14, 2011
  • Tiffany 4 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Great table and chairs! They fit perfectly in my apt, but if you are looking for a table to fill a kitchen/dining room. This one might be too small. The colors are beautiful! You do need coasters/placemats for the table. I love it! A great breakfast table.

    Read More
    aohy July 16, 2010
  • Could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the set was larger than it is and all the screws did not come with the set. I was on the last chair and there were not enough Long screws to finish. I haven't even opened the table yet. The set is not heavy or as durable as depicted in the photo. It is pretty but not what I thought. When I tried to contact tiffany house with the fax number and over the phone it was difficult. They keep you on hold for so long. It is not good customer service. This is the first and largest item I have ordered through overstock and the first time I am not totally satisfied. Will never order furniture again without being inside of a store.

    Read More
    ladyraven09 March 21, 2010
  • Tiffany 5 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Tiffany set. It was just as advertised. We had a problem, the table was damaged in shipping. Overstock sent us a new table and it is great, but there was an error in their parts dept. which caused a delay and confusion. We finally got it and it is cool.

    Read More
    janeice9 February 6, 2010
  • A bit over priced
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside I must say of this table is it is so very small. But the quality of the wood is surprisingly good, I was suprised at h ow heavy and stury the table is. The chairs are easy to assemble, and the color and material are great!

    Read More
    sam62089 November 16, 2009
  • Nice, but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the table and chairs, but the table was damaged when it arrived. The wood looks very nice, though. As for the chairs, they were easy to assemble, just took a little bit of time putting in all the screws. The color of the chairs is a little darker than pictured. It is not as light a beige as appears. But they look great and very stylish.

    Read More
    Victoria K. August 7, 2009
  • LOVE THE TABLE & CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this set because it matched our new decor. When it arrived we immediately opened it and began assembly. Assembly was EXTREMELY easy and the two of us spent quality time putting it together. We LOVE the table and chair set (the colors are very complimentary together), our only drawback is the chairs are a little shorter than we expected but we¿re not complaining! We would definitely recommend purchasing this (and don¿t be fooled, I checked other sites before I purchased this from Overstock and Overstock was the cheapest!).

    Read More
    happywifeandmommy March 27, 2009
  • Tiffany table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great for the price. The chair color is really cream with expresso brown accents. Great for tight fitting spaces. Chairs are comforatble , but only have foam no wood support so shouldn't be used to step on, or really heavy people. also if your looking to use place mats it's a tight squeeze. But looks good.

    Read More
    smallspcacedweller March 26, 2009
  • Very Classy with Sleek Look
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks great in my dining area! I get lots of compliments on it and I love the ease of keeping chairs clean. However, some of the chairs are a little wobbly, but I think after I take them apart and reassemble this should alleviate the problem. Overall, this product is very satisfying and I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed as product looked exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    sunmooncreations October 23, 2008
  • Well Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together and is very well made. It's well worth the money.

    Read More
    lynch007 July 11, 2008
Sponsored Links