Today: $863.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany 4-drawer Queen Platform Bed/ Storage Mattress Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product great delivery not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product description said it came with "white glove delivery" but when I went to check out it mad me pay *** for "white glove delivery". When I complained I received a refund for the fee. But when the delivery men came they refused to honor the "white glove delivery" saying it was not on their invoice. I printed out my receipt and showed them it was included and they still refused. Not happy and makes me hesitant to buy from this site again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1077469 May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful space-saver storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a bed that would not take much more space than mattress. This is a beautiful, well-constructed bed. Drawers move smoothly. Nice fabric and color

    Read More
    Joseph B. April 22, 2017
  • Best Platform Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, nicely padded and tampered perfectly to avoid knee bumps and toe jabs.

    Read More
    cyrokx February 14, 2017
  • Material = cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, the flat portion of this bed under the fabric is corrugated cardboard. While it may be strong enough as long as weight is distributed evenly, it's not strong enough long term and I also don't want cardboard in my furniture. (this is the second time I've left a review....O has removed previous reviews)

    Read More
    bluebell99 February 12, 2017
  • Great bed for tight spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is easy to put together and gives you a lot of height and since it's literally the size of the mattress, ideal for small spaces. The only issue I've had is that it's been difficult to find a headboard, but I knew that would be a challenge going in. Drawers slide smoothly and seems to hold a fair amount of stuff.

    Read More
    Hartley B. August 29, 2016
  • Easiest move
    Verified Purchase

    Have loved the bed for about two years. Just moved and now have anothe reason to live it. So easy to detach and transport and reattach.

    Read More
    Sunshine H. August 17, 2016
  • I would buy this one again.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this platform since July of 2011. It has held up really well. I have no complaints. I originally wanted a bed base that I couldn't stub my toes on or bash my shins into as I walk around the bedroom. I haven't been injured by this bed at all. The small feet are rounded and the bed is nicely padded. Plus the storage is great for linens, pillows, or extra blankets. Great product.

    Read More
    theaugust July 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and big drawers underneath. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    William P. April 24, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this now for 2+ years and it's great! Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Well made! Serves like a foundation so you don't need a box spring. I love that the padding protects from shin bumps. The drawers are ample in size and sturdy. Great, clean (dust bunny free) way to use under bed space. Have recommended to others.

    Read More
    Tim P. E. March 1, 2016
  • easy pezzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! Open box ready to go. NOT LUKE THE OTHER ONE I BOUGHT

    Read More
    Carolyn G. February 15, 2016
  • Limited storage
    Verified Purchase

    I would of gave 5 stars, but I gave 3 bc the drawers did not fit my purses! They are much smaller than they look on the picture. the depth is a little misleading if you go by the naked eye. Although it did have measurements...I will be purchasing another bed and giving this one to my granddaughter....The good part is, the color is cool and easy to match and the white glove was very fast 15 min in and out. it was not a lot of putting together for the guys. they screwed the legs on, took plastic off and lifted one piece to connect over the hooks to stay togeter as a full size base for the mattress to sit on.

    Read More
    macwen November 15, 2015
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Real big drawers. Not the finest quality but will do.

    Read More
    vikspiks1 November 9, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the design and the storage drawers have lots of space. Only wish the was another support "bar" over each drawer or quarter section. Very pleased with this product all in all.

    Read More
    Brenda M. October 3, 2015
  • BEST Platform Bed Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have to start out with the old saying, "You get what you pay for." After spending almost two weeks combing the internet for platform storage beds and reading hundreds of reviews, I decided to buy the Tiffany Platform Bed. It is a very sturdy and practical bedding solution and I would highly recommend it to anyone in search of quality and utility. The drawers are truly spacious offering both good height and depth. They glide very smoothly and quietly. Coupled with my 14" mattress, the bed is a perfect height. The fact that I don't need a dresser in my bedroom gives me more space to move around. I've had this bed for over 2 months and just love using it every day! I can't say anything negative about it because the bed is just so well made and functional. The bed does come with white glove delivery service, meaning they set it up for you. Because I was at work, I had a friend let the delivery man in. Yes, just one guy to deliver the rather large two pieces. The delivery guy unfortunately forgot (I'm assuming) to assemble the legs that come with the bed. When I got home, I found a wrapped plastic bag with all of the legs and screws inside one of the drawers. The bed seemed to be at the perfect height so I didn't bother to put them on. However, I'm reconsidering this in case I need to move the bed around. Since this oversight is more on the delivery service than the bed's quality, I am still giving it 5 stars. Bottom line, if you want an excellent quality platform storage bed, invest in this great piece. Because that's what it is: an investment. I expect to use this for many many years. Again, I highly recommend this bed!

    Read More
    ROLAND T. August 16, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great use of under-bed space for a small studio apartment. Material is nice and platform assembles & disassembles easily. Makes the bed oddly high up if you're using a box spring between the platform and the mattress, though.

    Read More
    Valerie B. May 23, 2015
  • Working 60 plus felmale
    Verified Purchase

    I labored almost a year over purchasing this piece due to the price. Overstock has it for less than any other site but the color options are less. When another discount could be applied I purchased the Platform bed. I was delivered in 2 pieces and well wrapped for protection. I didn't get home until 11 pm that night and my bedroom was too crowded so I put it together in 40 mins. (I am over 60 and female) I Love this product. It works perfect for me. my mattress it at the height I need and the storage is Great. Very Good product.

    Read More
    C L. April 12, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first item we ever bought from Overstock.com, the process and service was outstanding. The bed was delivered, coast to coast, one week from placing the order. This bed arrived in 2 pieces, it took the delivery men 2 minutes to remove the product from the boxes and plastic wrapping, then 2 minutes to assemble. The platform is very sturdy, the drawers slide in and out perfectly. I have bought and assembled a few beds from that Swedish build-it-yourself giant, they were always shaky and the drawers never lined up or worked right. Our high school age son's Swedish bed fell apart in a year. This Tiffany was the replacement, and is built to last. We will be purchasing another for wife and myself. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    DAVID S. March 2, 2015
  • Great Bed for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, I love this bed. Perfect for small bed room and the dark brown color is rich. The drawers are what sold me on this bed and I am pleased; they are very large and sturdy. The only downside to this bed in my opinion is not being able to have night stands; I gave mine away. Overall extremely happy with the style, additional storage and knowing that when I move this bed will be easy to move; two pieces three if you count your mattress. I also purchased a foam mattress to use with this bed.However, no reason why a traditional mattress would not work.

    Read More
    dcgirl18 September 30, 2014
  • As advertised, just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed storage and this provided same. Quality high, supports my Sleep Number Bed. Drawers and their hardware are of good quality.

    Read More
    browns1944 September 24, 2014
  • Great craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for a year and been very pleased. Bed arrived in two pieces that fit together securely with a metal clasp. Pine and birch plywood construction makes it very sturdy; no wobbles or squeaks at all. The drawers are huge and open smoothly even while full. Chocolate microfiber color was accurate to the image listed.

    Read More
    n3st0r September 1, 2014
Sponsored Links