Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,140.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany 4-drawer King Platform Bed/ Storage Mattress Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    delivered already assembled; drawers glide smoothly and are roomy, nice fabric; super happy with this platform bed!

    Read More
    rayndenise September 25, 2011
  • Good Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was delivered as expected. materials are good and sturdy. I am happy with this product so far. I only wish there was a head board to accompany this bed. Other sites offer this product with a head board but not as reputable as Overstock.com

    Read More
    axtionjaxtion September 7, 2011
  • Very good product/very slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The bed base is great. The delivery men even commented on how well these drawer boxes were made. My only frustration was with delivery. It was within the time the site said, but the delivery notification was sent to me almost 2 weeks before the delivery company even had the bed. I assumed that it was at the local warehouse when they contacted me for delivery, but it was still in transit. And it took almost two weeks more to get it. I got the room ready when I got the notification, only to have to wait and wait. My advise is to have patience with delivery because the bed is totally worth it.

    Read More
    blvincent0929 September 7, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    We love this base it works perfectly with the mattress. The only complaint is that the top drawers can not have any thing close to them or you can't open the drawers. The delivery service was excellent.

    Read More
    sherrim56 January 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small bedroom, but knew we needed to get a King. I did a lot of research before choosing this. As other reviews say-Make sure you get the feet out of the drawer. They screw on to the bottom. Pros: Very sturdy and well made. The King actually comes in 2 sections and that makes it easy to transport. The drawers are big. The fabric is soft and durable,. Cons: Drawers at the top are difficult to use if you have side tables.It is expensive, but worth it because I bought an expensive, very heavy, hybrid mattress and this adequately supports it.

    Read More
    Antonia M. May 3, 2016
  • Solid construction, no instructions included
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new storage bed. The drawers are substantial and glide smoothly. The king size came in two pieces which securely lock together. Only issue is that we did not have instructions indicating that there were eight feet that screwed into the bottom. We discovered that after we had it assembled with the mattress already on top.

    Read More
    Maureen D. April 11, 2015
  • Happy with the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a king sized storage bed that would match our room's modern decor and bought this based on many positive reviews. I'm very pleased with the quality of the bed. I was surprised at its height- shorter than I expected - but that was just me not paying close enough attention to the product specifications.

    Read More
    melmajestic October 15, 2012
  • A Platform Worthy of a King
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality, comfortable, practical drawer space, easy to move around. Easy to install headboard. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    myggaga4 May 18, 2012
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. I looked for what seemed like months trying to find the right platform bed. I wanted something that didn't come out much further than the mattress since my room isn't that big, but only JUST big enough for a king, and because I absolutely hate banging my shins on the hard corners of beds. NO chance of stubbed toes or bruised shins with this bed. It's soft, sturdy, and doesn't take up any unnecessary space. It brings you a good height off the ground, too! And I don't have to worry about losing slippers under the bed anymore. Love it. Would purchase it again in a heart beat. I'll be keeping this bed for a long time.

    Read More
    cantabrigian2012 March 31, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this platform bed over 3 years ago and have been very happy! The color is a rich chocolate brown and has not had any issues with fading or wear. The drawers are a good size and glide in and out with ease!

    Read More
    Emily F. December 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for a few months now and love it. It gives our mattress great support and is very sturdy...doesn't make any noise with movement at all which is a huge plus. The bonus is the storage space and is looks nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser380944 November 29, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame, sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    Stacy C. October 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect! it comes already assembled except the screw on legs. It comes in 2 pieces that connect together without tools. Delivery guys did everything and took wrapping with them. Drawers open and close very smoothly.

    Read More
    OstkUser272962 September 23, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just as pictured, looks great and drawers work well. I had a hard time finding this type of platform and it's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Laura S. June 7, 2016
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!! This storage bed is amazing! Drawers are generous in size and for this price it is made well. The "white glove" delivery service was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser150187 June 6, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed - very comfortable

    Read More
    ahhhahhhahh May 10, 2016
  • Long delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks. Took 5 weeks to deliver that was the only downfall

    Read More
    kimmy3121 March 13, 2016
  • We added so much storage to our bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and the drawers provide so much storage space! We were able to move a bulky dresser out of our bedroom and it's so nice to have all the open space again! The only downside is if you have bedside tables, the drawers will most likely open into them. Luckily, our bedside tables are lightweight and we use the drawers at the head of the bed for items that are not in season. (Summer clothing and swimsuits now--we will switch our winter clothing to those drawers in the summer.) Overall, I reccomended this storage bed after a long search through far more expensive storage beds.

    Read More
    Laura B. March 11, 2016
  • A very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed in order to add storage to our bedroom. The frame was delivered in two large pieces and put together quickly. The gentlemen who delivered it were polite and didn't waste any time. We are very pleased with how quiet the bed is. No creaking when either of us (or the dog) moves and the bed seems solidly built. The drawers slide very smoothly and are nicely sized. And while I wasn't sure if I'd like the cloth material it is covered with, it looks nice and is very soft to the touch. Only negative is that you can stub your toes on it if you're not used to having a bed that nearly touches the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser80146 January 23, 2016
  • Good except...
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this piece and it looks great in our mbr, only drawback is that one drawer is off track-which makes it difficult to pull and drawer gets stuck:(

    Read More
    OstkUser79918 January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links