Starting at: $1,091.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany 4-drawer King Platform Bed/ Storage Mattress Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this platform bed over 3 years ago and have been very happy! The color is a rich chocolate brown and has not had any issues with fading or wear. The drawers are a good size and glide in and out with ease!

    Read More
    Emily F. December 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for a few months now and love it. It gives our mattress great support and is very sturdy...doesn't make any noise with movement at all which is a huge plus. The bonus is the storage space and is looks nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser380944 November 29, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame, sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    Stacy C. October 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect! it comes already assembled except the screw on legs. It comes in 2 pieces that connect together without tools. Delivery guys did everything and took wrapping with them. Drawers open and close very smoothly.

    Read More
    OstkUser272962 September 23, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just as pictured, looks great and drawers work well. I had a hard time finding this type of platform and it's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Laura S. June 7, 2016
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!! This storage bed is amazing! Drawers are generous in size and for this price it is made well. The "white glove" delivery service was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser150187 June 6, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed - very comfortable

    Read More
    ahhhahhhahh May 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small bedroom, but knew we needed to get a King. I did a lot of research before choosing this. As other reviews say-Make sure you get the feet out of the drawer. They screw on to the bottom. Pros: Very sturdy and well made. The King actually comes in 2 sections and that makes it easy to transport. The drawers are big. The fabric is soft and durable,. Cons: Drawers at the top are difficult to use if you have side tables.It is expensive, but worth it because I bought an expensive, very heavy, hybrid mattress and this adequately supports it.

    Read More
    Antonia M. May 3, 2016
  • Long delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks. Took 5 weeks to deliver that was the only downfall

    Read More
    kimmy3121 March 13, 2016
  • We added so much storage to our bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and the drawers provide so much storage space! We were able to move a bulky dresser out of our bedroom and it's so nice to have all the open space again! The only downside is if you have bedside tables, the drawers will most likely open into them. Luckily, our bedside tables are lightweight and we use the drawers at the head of the bed for items that are not in season. (Summer clothing and swimsuits now--we will switch our winter clothing to those drawers in the summer.) Overall, I reccomended this storage bed after a long search through far more expensive storage beds.

    Read More
    Laura B. March 11, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy, not worth the money

    Read More
    Stacie L. February 13, 2016
  • A very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed in order to add storage to our bedroom. The frame was delivered in two large pieces and put together quickly. The gentlemen who delivered it were polite and didn't waste any time. We are very pleased with how quiet the bed is. No creaking when either of us (or the dog) moves and the bed seems solidly built. The drawers slide very smoothly and are nicely sized. And while I wasn't sure if I'd like the cloth material it is covered with, it looks nice and is very soft to the touch. Only negative is that you can stub your toes on it if you're not used to having a bed that nearly touches the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser80146 January 23, 2016
  • Good except...
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this piece and it looks great in our mbr, only drawback is that one drawer is off track-which makes it difficult to pull and drawer gets stuck:(

    Read More
    OstkUser79918 January 22, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful understated well made storage solution that fits well with any decor. Love the drawers that glide with ease. Great delivery people who set it up with ease.

    Read More
    tulsarocks December 5, 2015
  • Juli
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine. Not crazy about the fabric but it works.

    Read More
    Juli F. December 2, 2015
  • Exactly what it says it is
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed frame...very sturdy, super easy to put together, great storage. However, even though it says you could attach a headboard, Im not sure where. Headboard doesnt matter to me now, but I would like the option. Besides that, no squeaks and I have extra room to store my stuff!

    Read More
    Emily D. October 19, 2015
  • Love this platform
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for weeks for an upolstered platform bed with drawers that was well-constructed and solid wood. I thought I must be crazy to order one online, sight unseen. But the reviews were extremely helpful and accurate, which is why I took the plunge and ordered it. Spending a ********** bucks for this was a big leap of faith, but it is very solid, good construction all around, and when it was delivered it was in the door and mattress on top within 10 minutes. The drawers are ample, and the two closest to where a nightstand would be cannot be opened without moving the table, so I just put stuff in there that I don't need very often. Finally, just make sure you cat doesn't crawl inside the drawers when its open. I looked for mine for hours before I remembered she loves hidiing spaces. Sure enough, there she was!!

    Read More
    lmichelenyc August 20, 2015
  • Nice bed with Los of drawer space
    Verified Purchase

    So simple to put together. Just slip two pieces into each other. Just remember to check your drawers! There's little feet in one of them. I found out after the fact and had to take apart bed and put them one.

    Read More
    carnette June 16, 2015
  • Solid construction, no instructions included
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new storage bed. The drawers are substantial and glide smoothly. The king size came in two pieces which securely lock together. Only issue is that we did not have instructions indicating that there were eight feet that screwed into the bottom. We discovered that after we had it assembled with the mattress already on top.

    Read More
    Maureen D. April 11, 2015
  • Great bed - well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are solid and slide easily, fabric finish is plush, and color is as pictured. Very happy with this purchase - would buy again. Great for small spaces with extra storage below.

    Read More
    Christine F. April 3, 2015
Sponsored Links